Skip to main content

OET Staff

davis.jpg

Dr. Linda Davis
Director
(713) 743-3688
ldavis2@uh.edu

Fang Fang

Fang Fang
Instructional Designer
(713) 743-3685
ffang@uh.edu

Thanh

Thanh Tran
Instructional Designer
(713) 743-0236
tptran14@uh.edu

Sunhong Hwang

Dr. Sunhong Hwang
Instructional Designer
(713) 743-3821
shhwang@Central.UH.EDU

Jingyuan Fu

Jingyuan Fu
Instructional Designer
(713) 743-6964
jfu7@uh.edu

Wayne Thomas

Wayne Thomas
Photographer/Videographer
(713) 743-7422
wthomas2@Central.UH.EDU

Flor Velasquez

Flor Velasquez
Web Developer
(713) 743-1140
fvelasquez@uh.edu

Bilal Trufant

Bilal Trufant
Web Developer
(713) 743-7186
batrufan@Central.UH.EDU