Skip to main content

Members

Undergraduate Committee Members

Name

College / Office

Term Expiration

Subcommittee   Assignment

Email Address

Affre,   Mara

Enrollment   Services

ex officio

N/A

maffre@Central.UH.EDU

Boone, Carolyn

COTA

8/15/2019

DP/CBM   1

cboone@Central.UH.EDU

Creelman, Kerry (Subcommittee Chair)

LIB

8/15/2017

Student   Success

kcreelman2@uh.edu

Culpepper, Shea

EDUC

8/15/2017

DP/CBM   1

sculpepper12@Central.UH.EDU

Currie, Daniel (Subcommittee Chair)

BUS

8/15/2018

DP/CBM   2

dcurrie@uh.edu

De Los Reyes Heredia, Guillermo (Subcommittee Chair)

CLASS

8/15/2017

Core

jgdelosr@Central.UH.EDU

Detillier, Bret

TECH

8/15/2017

DP/CBM   2

bjdetill@Central.UH.EDU

Dunkelberger, Martha (Subcommittee Chair)

CLASS

8/15/2018

APP

mdunkelb@Central.UH.EDU

Fischer, Kayla

SGA

SGA

APP

kjfische@Central.UH.EDU

Fishman, Sarah

CLASS

8/15/2019

Core

histl@Central.UH.EDU

Forrest, Rebecca

NSM

8/15/2019

APP

rlforres@Central.UH.EDU

Foss, Donald

CLASS

8/15/2017

DP/CBM   2

dfoss@Central.UH.EDU

Fuller, Jeff

Admissions

ex officio

APP

JDFuller@Central.UH.EDU

George, Rebecca (Subcommittee Chair)

NSM

8/15/2017

DP/CBM   1

rageorge@Central.UH.EDU

Greer, Tamika

TECH

2016-2017 appt

DP/CBM   2

twgreer@Central.UH.EDU

Hassett, Kristen

EDUC

8/15/2018

Student   Success

khassett@Central.UH.EDU

Henry, Debbie

OUR

ex officio

Catalog

daherman@Central.UH.EDU

Hernandez, Arturo

CLASS

8/15/2019

APP

aeherna3@Central.UH.EDU

Horn, Catherine

Faculty   Senate

ex officio

N/A

fsprelec@central.uh.edu 

Ivey, Michelle

CLASS

8/15/2017

Core

mlivey@Central.UH.EDU

Jans, Briget

Scholarships   & Fin Aid

ex   officio

N/A

bajans@Central.UH.EDU

Jones, Bruce

Office   of the Provost

ex officio

N/A

bajones4@Central.UH.EDU

Kennedy, Heidi

Academic   Affairs

support staff

Core

HAKennedy@Central.UH.EDU

Lee, Sandy (Subcommittee Chair)

NUR

8/15/2018

Catalog

sandylee@uh.edu

LeVeaux-Haley, Christine

HON

8/15/2019

DP/CBM   1

cleveaux@Central.UH.EDU

Lui, Dong

ENGI

2016-2017 appt

DP/CBM   1

dli9@Central.UH.EDU

Longacre, Teri

Academic   Affairs

ex officio

N/A

elkins@Central.UH.EDU

Mapps,   Lorianna

Admissions   - Processing

ex officio

Catalog

lmapps@Central.UH.EDU

Maxwell, Daniel 

Student   Affairs

ex officio

Student   Success

dmmaxwel@Central.UH.EDU

May, Jeremy

NSM

8/15/2018

Catalog

jmay@uh.edu

Miertschin, Susan

TECH

2016-2017   appt

Student   Success

SLMiertsch@Central.UH.EDU

Miljanić, Andra Olivia

BUS

8/15/2017

DP/CBM   1

omiljanic@uh.edu

Munson, William

Student   Affairs

ex officio

Student   Success

WFMunson@Central.UH.EDU

Murray, Michael

BUS

8/15/2017

Catalog

mmurray3@uh.edu

Pascali, Raresh

TECH

8/15/2017

DP/CBM   1

rpascali@Central.UH.EDU

Peden, Maria

Undergraduate   Advising Committee

8/15/2017

Student   Success

mcullina@Central.UH.EDU

Peng, Xiaosong (David) 

BUS

8/15/2017

DP/CBM   2

xpeng4@Central.UH.EDU

Prodan-Boul, Ruxandra 

CLASS

8/15/2017

Catalog

rprodan@Central.UH.EDU

Ramirez, Amy

OUR

ex officio

N/A

arramire@Central.UH.EDU

Ramos, Miguel

Policy   & Planning

ex officio

Core

maramos3@Central.UH.EDU

Riaz, Kamran

Student   Affairs

ex officio

N/A

SKRiaz@Central.UH.EDU

Rifaat, Shafik

ARCH

8/15/2019

DP/CBM   2

sirifaat@Central.UH.EDU

Sebastijanovic, Marina

BUS

2016-2017 appt

Student   Success

msebastijanovic@uh.edu 

Selzer, Lori

ATHL

ex officio

Catalog

LMSelzer@Central.UH.EDU

Shah, Shishir (UC Chair)

NSM

8/15/2018

N/A

sshah@Central.UH.EDU

Shattuck, David

ENGR

8/15/2019

DP/CBM   2

DShattuc@Central.UH.EDU

Shimko, Robert

COTA

8/15/2017

Core

rbshimko@Central.UH.EDU

Snow, Jonathan

Faculty   Senate President

ex officio

N/A

fspres@central.uh.edu

Sumrow,   Natalie

Undergraduate   Advising Committee

8/15/2017

APP

nsumrow@uh.edu

Taylor, David Christopher (UC Vice Chair)

HRM

8/15/2017

APP

dctaylor@central.uh.edu

TBD - SGA

SGA

SGA

Student   Success

 

Trombetta, Len

ENGI

2016-2017 appt

Core

trombett@Central.UH.EDU

Tucci, Nina

CLASS

8/15/2017

Student   Success

ntucci@Central.UH.EDU

Williams, Lawrence

NSM

8/15/2017

APP

bioldm@Central.UH.EDU