Skip to main content

Doctoral Students

Name Email
Christine R. Bakos-Block crbakosb@central.uh.edu
Jacquelynn Duron, LCSW jackie.duron@gmail.com
Kathleen Putnam Foreman kdputnamforeman@uh.edu
Ginger Gummelt vagummelt@uh.edu
Alicia La Chapelle arlachap@mail.uh.edu
Fredreka R. Levingston flevingston@uh.edu
Elizabeth Mclngvale, LMSW elizabeth.mcingvale@gmail.com
Holly Kay Oxhandler, MSW hkoxhandler@uh.edu
Monique R Pappadis mmills2@uh.edu
Rhonda G. Patrick, LCSW,MPA rgpatrick@uh.edu
Yi Ren yren4@uh.edu
Melissa I. M. Torres mitorres@uh.edu
Mark Herrick Trahan, LMSW, LCSW mtrahan2@uh.edu
Micki Washburn, MA, LPC-S, NCC mwashburn@uh.edu