Internal Advisory Board - University of Houston
Skip to main content

Internal Advisory Board

Chiara Acquati

Assistant Professor, Graduate College of Social Work

Metin Akay

Chair of the Department of Biomedical Engineering, Cullen College of Engineering

Teresa Chapman

Associate Professor, Kathrine G. McGovern College of the Arts

Hua Chen

Professor, College of Pharmacy

Veronica Arellano Douglas

Associate Librarian and Head of Teaching and Learning, UH Libraries

Rosenda Murillo Hill

Associate Professor, College of Education

Mikyoung Jun

Professor, College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics

Partha Krishnamurthy

Professor and Director of the Institute for Health Care Marketing, C.T. Bauer College of Business

Winston Liaw

Chair of the Department of Health Systems and Population Health Sciences, College of Medicine

Jessica Mantel

Professor, UH Law Center

Fatima Merchant

Chair of the Department of Engineering Technology, College of Technology

Maria A. Monserud

Associate Professor and Director of Undergraduate Studies for the Department of Sociology, College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences

Kathleen Reeve

Associate Dean and Director of Doctor of Nursing Program and Master of Science in Nursing Program, College of Nursing

Kathryn Richdale

Associate Professor, College of Optometry

Sujata Sirsat

Associate Professor, Conrad N. Hilton College of Hotel and Restaurant Management

Helen Valier

Instructional Assistant Professor and Associate Director of the Medicine & Society Program, The Honors College

Kayce Solari Williams

Clinical Associate Professor, College of Education

Alan Witt

Professor and Director of Undergraduate Programs, Hobby School of Public Affairs