Skip to main content

The Great Conversation 2009

Great Conversation Co-Chairs with President Renu Khator at the April 1, 2009 event.

GC Cochairs

(Photo by Alexander's Fine Portrait Design)
From left to right: Gerald Balboa, Olga Balboa, President Khator, Kimberly Wilkinson, and Trey Wilkinson

Our sincere thanks to the following underwriters of the 2009 Great Conversation: 

Platinum Scholars
Gerald & Olga Balboa
Fred & Mabel R. Parks Foundation

Diamond Scholar
Robert & Jane Cizik Foundation

Gold Scholar
Jeff Dodd & Susan Ohsfeld

Mrs. Harriett Goodman and Mrs. Sara White
Mr. & Mrs. Frank J. Hevrdejs
Anne Lamkin Kinder and Phyllis Childress
Kathrine G. McGovern and The John P. McGovern Foundation
Ed & Michelle Noack
Chris & Lana Portner
Andy & Karen Webster
Trey & Kimberly Wilkinson

Truman & Becky Arnold and Tom & Fran Callahan
Michael Harlan and Vince Foster
Schirrmeister Diaz-Arrastia Brem LLP

Stanford and Joan Alexander Foundation
Mark & Sara Bettencourt and Ted & Sybil Estess
Ben Bosco / Quanta Services
David Brinkley
Alejandro Capetillo
Butch & Sandra Cersonsky
The Honorable Murry & Meryl Cohen
The Cominsky Family and The Gorman Family
Richard & Mary Jo Coselli and Moye & Shirley Wicks
Michael & Kimberly Gapinski
Main Street Capital
Carey C. Shuart and Deborah & Herbert Rothschild, Jr.
The Tucker Family
Jim & Danica Tyler
WEDGE Group, Inc.