Skip to main content

Faculty

John Antel

John Antel, PhD

Professor, Department of Economics

307C McElhinney
713 743 2933
antel@uh.edu

CV


buttorff

Gail Buttorff, PhD

Visiting Assistant Professor, Hobby School of Public Affairs

337 McElhinney
713 743 6228
gjbuttorff@uh.edu

CV


Engster_cropped.png

Daniel Engster, PhD

Professor, Hobby School of Public Affairs
Director, Civitas Program

1D Heyne
daengster@uh.edu

CV


jim-granato_82117.png

Jim Granato, PhD

Executive Director, Hobby School of Public Policy
Professor, Political Science

306 McElhinney
713 743 3887
jgranato@uh.edu

CV


Johanna Luttrell

Johanna Luttrell, PhD

Post-Doctoral Visiting Scholar, Political Philosophy

337 McElhinney Hall & 510 Agnes Arnold Hall
713 743 3970
713 743 3978 fax
jluttre2@Central.UH.EDU 

Expertise: Social and Political Philosophy, global poverty, the Capabilities Approach, human rights, urban development under globalization, global feminisms

Homepage


Pablo-Pinto_cropped1.png

Pablo M. Pinto, PhD

Director, Center for Public Policy, Hobby School of Public Affairs
Associate Professor, Department of Political Science

431 PGH
713 743 2540
ppinto@central.uh.edu

CV

Expertise: Political economy, globalization of production, fiscal policy and taxation, political representation, quantitative methods


Ching-Hsing Wang

Ching-Hsing Wang, PhD

Post-Doctoral Fellow

337 McElhinney Hall
713 743 3938
713 743 3978 fax
cwang3@central.uh.edu

Contact Ching-Hsing for information about Empirical Implications of Theoretical Models (EITM).

Expertise: Research Methods, American Politics and Comparative Politics


wong

Sunny Wong, PhD

Professor, Hobby School of Public Affairs

1C Heyne
mwong7@uh.edu

CV