Skip to main content
Join admissions representatives from the University of Houston and Texas Tech University  for a half-day of information sharing, discussion, and lunch! We'll cover 2019-2020 updates, admissions, academics, student life, and scholarships and financial aid. Just click on the city closest to you to register.

In Texas

Austin
Monday, September 9, 2019
Maggiano's Little Italy

San Antonio
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Maggiano's Little Italy

 

Corpus Christi
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Harrison's Landing

 

McAllen
Thursday, September 12, 2019
Pappadeaux Seafood Kitchen

 

Houston I
Monday, September 16, 2019
Maggiano's Little Italy

 

Houston II
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
The Grotto - The Woodlands

 

Houston III
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Maggiano's Little Italy

Dallas I
Monday, September 30, 2019
Maggiano's Little Italy - NorthPark

Fort Worth
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Blue Mesa

Dallas II
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Maggiano's Little Italy - NorthPark

El Paso
Monday, October 7, 2019
DoubleTree Hotel

 

Outside Texas

San Diego, CA
Monday, October 7, 2019
Phil's BBQ

Costa Mesa, CA
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Maggiano's Little Italy

 

Woodland Hills, CA
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Maggiano's Little Italy

 

San Jose, CA
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Maggiano's Little Italy

 

Baton Rouge, LA*
Monday, October 21, 2019
Little Village Airline

 

New Orleans, LA*
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
  Ruby Slipper Cafe

 

Naperville, IL
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Maggiano's Little Italy

Skokie, IL
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Maggiano's Little Italy - NorthPark

*UH only