Skip to main content

Faculty Energy Fellows

Selected from nine colleges across campus, the fellows work in collaboration with UH Energy and the Energy Advisory Board to shape the conversation on energy at UH and beyond. The fellows serve a term of one full academic year and contribute to an online blog forum hosted by UH Energy and Forbes. 

Meet the Fellows

Victor Flatt - Environmental Law, Law Center
Victor Flatt

Environmental Law, Law Center

vflatt@central.uh.edu

Mimi Lee - Professor, Curriculum & Instruction
Mimi Lee

Professor, Curriculum & Instruction

mlee7@uh.edu

Pablo Pinto - Associate Professor, Hobby School of Public Affairs
Pablo Pinto

Associate Professor, Hobby School of Public Affairs

ppinto2@uh.edu

Bruce Race - Professor, Dean, Architecture and Design
Bruce Race

Professor, Dean, Architecture and Design

barace@uh.edu

Sissy Wong - Curriculum and Instruction, College of Education
Sissy Wong

Curriculum and Instruction, College of Education

sissywong@uh.edu

Mark Meier - Physics, College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics
Mark Meier

Physics, College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics

mameier@central.uh.edu

Lori Hathon - Petroleum Engineering, Cullen College of Engineering
Lori Hathon

Petroleum Engineering, Cullen College of Engineering

lahathon@uh.edu

Christiane Spitzmueller, Ph.D. - Professor, Psychology
Christiane Spitzmueller

Professor, Industrial Organizational Psychology Ph.D.

cspitzmueller@uh.edu