Supply Chain and Logistics Technology Industry Advisory Board - College of Technology - University of Houston
Skip to main content

Supply Chain and Logistics Technology Industry Advisory Board

S.No Member Company Website
A & R Logistics www.drivewithar.com
Agility www.agility.com
AIM Global Logistics www.aimgloballogistics.com
Alleyton Resources www.alleytonresource.net
Aramco Services Company www.aramcoservices.com
Bechtel www.bechtel.com
Best Buy Distribution Center www.bestbuy.com
Crane Worldwide www.craneww.com
DB Schenker www.dbschenker.com
DHL www.dhl.com
East End Chamber Commerce www.eecoc.org
Emerson Automation Solutions - Appleton Group www.emerson.com
Equipment Management Services www.equipmentmanagementservices.com
Excargo www.excargo.com
Fluor www.fluor.com
Greater Houston Partnership www.houston.org
Gulf Coast Workforce Solutions www.wrksolutions.com
Halliburton www.halliburton.com
Hewlett Packard Enterprise www.hpe.com
Houston Pilots www.houston-pilots.com
IMS Worldwide Inc. www.imsw.com
India House www.indiahouseinc.org
Jacobs www.jacobs.com
JSW USA www.jswsteel.us
KBR www.kbr.com
Kiewit www.kiewit.com
Kroger Houston Distribution Center www.kroger.com
Mammoet www.mammoet.com
Mediterranean Shipping Company www.msc.com
NCBFAA www.ncbfaa.org/
Port Freeport www.portfreeport.com
Port Houston www.porthouston.com
Radix www.radixeng.com
RightShip site.rightship.com
South Atlantic and Gulf Coast District, ILA www.iladistrict.com
Sysco www.sysco.com
TechnipFMC www.technipfmc.com
The Kroger Co. www.kroger.com
Triple-S Steel Supply Co. www.sss-steel.com
UTC Overseas www.utcoverseas.com
Wood Group www.woodgroup.com