Elected Students - SGA Elections 2024

President/Vice President

Diego Arriaga (P) Austin Craig (VP) – For All Cougars

Architecture Senators (1)

Tav Cockrell – Students Unite

Arts Senators (1)

Jason Jacobs - Students Unite

Business Senators (5)

Kat Hoofkin – For All Cougars Haley Salinas- Students Unite Aniyah Hubbard – Students Unite Andrew Soto – Students Unite Trey Hill – For All Cougars

Education Senators (2)

Keeley Randle – Students Unite Parsa Torabi – For All Cougars

CLASS (7)

Sebastian Ballesteros – Students Unite Lauren Williford – For All Cougars Meryem Farehan – Students Unite Nyla Nahas – For All Cougars Chizuru Amaefule – For All Cougars Ibrahim Islam – Students Unite Rami Toussah- For All Cougars

Law (1)

N/A

Optometry (1)

N/A

Engineering (6)

Alexxis Roth- For All Cougars Grecia Ledezma – Students Unite Daniel Thomas – For All Cougars Shiza Ahmed – Students Unite Jordan Jones – Students Unite Yusuf Kadi – Students Unite

Public Affairs (1)

Dulce Maria Otero – Students Unite

Nursing (1)

Salma Zeidat – Students Unite

Pharmacy (1)

N/A

Undergraduate Student Success (Exploratory) (1)

Kashika Bhatia - Students Unite

Medicine (1)

D. Omenge - Students Unite

Graduate At Large (4)

Jesus Nieto – Students Unite Lidya Mussie Weldehawaryat – Students Unite Muhammad Mukhtar – Students Unite Talha Khan – Students Unite

Undergraduate At Large (6)

Will James – For All Cougars
Sahar El Hoderi – Students Unite
Kayla Leadon – For All Cougars
Ian Kariuki – Students Unite
Olivia Gerling-Perez – Students Unite
Mohib Awam – Students Unite

NSM (4)

Hai An Hoang – Students Unite Parsa Tchmanzar – For All Cougars Michelle Luong – Independent Yusuf Islam – Students Unite

GCSW (1)

N/A

Honors (2)

Mohammed Jamali – For All Cougars Mualla Guvercin – Students Unite