Elected Students – SGA Elections 2023 – Round One

President/Vice President

Benjamin Rizk (P) Tyler Luc (VP) - Students Unite!

Architecture Senators (1)

Justice McClure - Students Unite!

Arts Senators (1)

One Seat Available

Business Senators (4)

Emma Nicholas – Re-Elect ForTheStudents

Ylleza Sylejmani – Students Unite!

Goodnews Nwankwo - Students Unite!

Deshunn Jackson - Students Unite!

CLASS Senators (7)

Sophia Wilson – Students Unite!

Riya Gorji – Students Unite!

Andrew Johnson - Students Unite!

Cody Szell – Students Unite!

Mohammad Tabbara - Students Unite!

Theotim Jones – Students Unite!

Alessandra Espinoza – Students Unite!

Education Senators (2)

Two Seats Available

Engineering Senators (3)

Sarah Mukhida – Students Unite!

Micah Le-Maskela – Students Unite!

Yusuf Kadi – Students Unite!

HRM Senator(1)

Michael McCrory – Re-Elect ForTheStudents

Honors Senators (2)

Ash Lubben – Students Unite!

Cessabella Astraquillo - Independent

Law Senator(1)

Michael Abel – Re-Elect ForTheStudents

NSM Senators (4)

Alina Nartova – Students Unite!

Gabi Lansangan – Students Unite!

Jaylon Jacobs – Students Unite!

Vinh Diep – Re-Elect ForTheStudents

Technology Senators (4)

Anahi Ortega – Students Unite!

Sara Umer – Students Unite!

Shiza Ahmed – Re-Elect ForTheStudents

Nicklaus Espino – Re-Elect ForTheStudents

College of Nursing (1)

Risa Lizcano – Re-Elect FortheStudents

College of Pharmacy (1)

One Seat Available

College of Optometry (1)

One Seat Available

College of Medicine (1)

One Seat Available

Graduate College of Social Work (1)

La'Dereka Christian – Students Unite!

Exploratory Studies (1)

Rhane Mason – Independent

Hobby School of Public Affairs (1)

1 seat available

Graduate-at-Large (4)

Alex Izzebehr Parris - Students Unite!

Jonah McCoy – Students Unite!

Khalid Aboujamous – Re-Elect ForTheStudents

One Seat Available

Undergraduate Senator-at-Large (6)

Karla Landa – Students Unite!

Zahra Gokal – Students Unite!

Ellie Salazar – Students Unite!

Spiro Hoxha – Students Unite!

Jordan Underwood – Students Unite!

Jared Lewis – Students Unite!