Elected Students - SGA Elections 2020

President/Vice President

Jasmine Khademakbari (P) and Hiba Rashid (VP) - StudentsUnite

Graduate Senator-at-Large (4)

Jon Garcia - StudentsUnite

Undergraduate Senator-at-Large (6)

Seat 1

Kenneth Davis III - Students Unite

Seat 2

Madelyn Chidester - Students Unite

Seat 3

Julian Cheng - Students Unite

Seat 4

Saabreen Ahmed - Students Unite

Seat 5

Brett Robinson - Students Unite

Seat 6

Sydney Blakely - Students Unite

Architecture Senators (1)

Austin Kelly - Students Unite

Business Senators (4)

Jack Morgan - Students Unite

John Nguyen - Students Unite

Maricar Gomez - #ForTheStudents

Esther Arias - Students Unite

CLASS Senators (7)

Jack Jordan - #ForTheStudents

Sandra Ortiz - Students Unite

Jade Wolfe - Students Unite

Daniel Padron - Students Unite

Arsalan Darbin - Students Unite

Chandler Rowley - Students Unite

Kevin Shell - #ForTheStudents

Education Senators (2)

Annie Kim - Students Unite

Queen Epomba - YouH

Pharmacy Senators (1)

Anna Lopez - Students Unite

Engineering Senators (3)

Emad Hamad - #ForTheStudents

Nooruldeen Aldulaimi - Students Unite

Garrett Allen - Students Unite

Honors Senators (2)

Kristine Ubina - Students Unite

David Paul Hilton - Students Unite

NSM Senators (4)

Aneesha Krothapalli - Students Unite

Chiamaka Chukwu - Students Unite

Alexandra Castro - #ForTheStudents

Julio Pineda - Students Unite

Technology Senators (4)

Justus Miles - #ForTheStudents

Kevin Acosta - Students Unite

Jonathan Sasser - Students Unite

Alexander Duvall - Students Unite

Green Fund Initiative - In Favor (Approved)

Yes – 69.45% No – 30.54%

Ranked Choice & Single Transferable Vote Act - In Favor (Approved)

Yes - 70.01%

No - 29.99%