Skip to main content

Post-Award

The Office of Contracts and Grants (OCG), Post-Award assists faculty in managing their awards.

Staff


Staff photo of Debborah Dowell

Debborah Dowell
Research Administrator 3
ddowell@uh.edu
713-743-9232

Staff photo of Darlene Irrobali

Darlene Irrobali
Research Administrator 2
dmirrobali@uh.edu
713-743-5016

Kimberly Jordan

Kimberly Jordan
Research Administrator 1
kmjordan@central.uh.edu
713-743-3658

Lavanya Laksminarasimham

Lavanya Lakshminarasimhan
Research Administrator 2
llakshmi@central.uh.edu
713-743-4865

Staff photo of Jennifer Potocki

Jennifer Potocki
Research Administrator 2
jpotocki@uh.edu
713-743-6406

Staff photo of Vanessa Stepney

Vanessa Stepney
Research Administrator 2
vstepney@uh.edu
713-743-9205

Staff photo of Douglas Williams

Douglas Williams
Financial Analyst 1
dfwilliams@uh.edu
713-743-4310