

University of Houston Tuition & Fee Committee

Member Names

Dr. John Antel – Provost Dr. Carl Carlucci – EVC/EVP Admin & Finance Dr. Elwyn Lee – VC/VP Student Affairs Ed Hugetz – AVC/AVP Planning/Unv Outr Craig Ness – Asst VP Academic Budget & Admin Thomas Ehardt – Interim AVC/AVP Finance David Irvin – AVC/AVP Plant Operations Diane Murphy – AVP Student Aff Admin Dan Wells – Faculty Senate President Suzanne Ferimer – Librarian Adriana Kugler – Professor Kaye Newberry – Professor William Fitzgibbon – Dean of Technology Sandy Coltharp – President of Staff Council Kenneth Fomunung – SGA President Prince Wilson – SGA Vice President Stephen Quezada – Student Sarayu Sundar - Student