Skip to main content

Cullen Performance Hall: 2021

2021 Performances and Events

Encore Performing Arts Friday - Sunday March 26-28
Showbiz Talent Friday & Sunday April 9 & 11
Art On Screen Saturday April 10
Nextstar National Talent Competition  Friday - Saturday April 16-17
YAGP Friday - Sunday April 23-25
Platinum National Dance Dance Friday - Sunday April 30 - May 2
The Teachers Only Summer Break Tour Saturday June 12
Gospel Hip Hop Concert Sunday July 4
Ledisi: The Wild Card Tour (Cancelled) Thursday  October 14
IMOMSOHARD (Cancelled)  Saturday  October 16
MasterChef Live! Wednesday October 27
Nurse Blake Saturday November 6
Camilo Wednesday November 10
Beatles vs. Stones (Cancelled) Wednesday November 17
Leanne Morgan Friday November 19
Chamber Music Concert Tuesday November 30
Taylor Tomlinson Friday December 3
Terrence K Williams Saturday December 4
ZBT Awards and Honors Sunday December 5