Skip to main content

Teaching Assistants

TA Office: Agnes Arnold 508 
Phone Number: 713-743-3198

Name Course Office Hours E-mail

raithbarber.png
Raith Barber

Buckner (1321)

T/H 11:30-1:00

rbarber@uh.edu 

justinboles.jpg
Justin Boles

Mag Uidhir (1361)

M 8:00-11:00AM

jaboles@uh.edu 

gabrielleburgard.png
Gabby Burgard

Weisberg (1334)

W 12:00-3:00

gsburgard@uh.edu 

phillipkieval.png

Phillip Kieval

Loewenstein (1321)

W 12:00-3:00

pzkieval@uh.edu 

photo_not_available.jpg

Graham Lee

Oliveira (1301)

T/H 12:30-2:00

glee22@uh.edu 

markotdelnov.jpg

Mark Otdelnov

Mag Uidhir (1361)

M,H,F
12:00-1:00

motdelnov@uh.edu 

micarapstine.png
Mica Rapstine

Coates (1305) W 11:00-12:30
& By Appointment
mrapstine@uh.edu

photo_not_available.jpg
Angad Singh

Garson (1321) T/H 10:30-11:30
& by appt
arsingh2@uh.edu 

jonathanweid.png
Jonathan Weid

Mag Uidhir (1361) W 11:00-12:30 jweid@uh.edu