Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Staff

student Image

Alex Parsons

Director
Office: 228 Roy Cullen Building
Phone: (713) 743-2952
Email:  amparsons@uh.edu

student Image

Giuseppe Taurino

Associate Director
Office: 229 Roy Cullen Building
Phone: (713) 743-3014
Email: gtaurino@uh.edu

Faculty

belieu-e.jpg

Erin Belieu

Professor
Office: 205 Roy Cullen Building
Email: ecbelieu@uh.edu

student Image

Robert Boswell

Professor
Office: 234B Roy Cullen Building
Phone: (713) 743-2937
Email: rboswell@uh.edu

colombe-a.jpg

Audrey Colombe

Associate Professor
Office: 229D Roy Cullen Building
Phone: (713) 743-5885
Email: aacolombe@uh.edu

student Image

Chitra Divakaruni

Professor
Office: 224C Roy Cullen Building
Phone: (713) 743-2969
Email: chitradivakaruni@hotmail.com

student Image

Nick Flynn

Professor
Office: 222C Roy Cullen Building
Phone: (713) 743-2961
Email: nickflynn@mac.com

harris-f.jpg

francine j. harris

Associate Professor
Phone: (713) 743-0360
Email: fjharris@uh.edu

student Image

Antonya Nelson

Professor
Office: 234B Roy Cullen Building
Phone: (713) 743-2937
Email: antonyanelson@sbcglobal.net

student Image

Kevin Prufer

Professor
Office: 207 Roy Cullen Building
Phone: (713) 743-3907
Email: kdprufer@uh.edu

student Image

Martha Serpas

Professor
Office: 222B Roy Cullen Building
Phone: (713) 743-2942
Email: mserpas@uh.edu

student Image

Roberto Tejada

Professor
Office: 231A Roy Cullen Building
Phone: (713) 743-5847
Email: rjtejada@uh.edu

student Image

Peter Turchi

Professor
Office: 223B Roy Cullen Building
Phone: (713) 743-4249
Email: pdturchi@uh.edu