A&F Celebrates Advisory Committee Honorees

advisoryDespite the pandemic, the work on A&F advisory committees continued throughout the fiscal year to ensure the implementation of key initiatives safeguarding the university and its community.

As a result, 13 outstanding student, faculty and staff advisory committee members from across the University were recently honored for their service and dedication on the committees for the 2020-21 academic year. They committee honorees are as follows:

Campus Facilities Planning Committee:  Jim Taylor

Maintenance Project Evaluation Committee:   Dr. Mark Clarke

Parking & Transportation Advisory Committee: Suraj Patel and Zachary Fulce    

Bookstore Advisory Committee: Meghan Griggs

Food Services Advisory Committee:  Christopher Caldwell

Cullen Performance Hall Advisory Committee: Rachel Bush and  Noe Marmolejo

Cougar Card Advisory Committee:  Deaunte Johnson and Brianna Carpio-Paez (Jalyn); and

Safety & Security Advisory Committee:  Hiba Rashid


Congratulations and thank you for your service!