University of Houston System University of Houston Campus Facilities Planning Committee

Committee Members

David Oliver - AVC/AVP, Facilities & Construction Management - Chair Dixie Mullins, Chief Development Officer

Mark Clarke - Assoc. Provost of Faculty Development/Affairs

Patricia Oliver - Dean, College of Architecture Cathy Horn - Faculty Senate President Mike Guidry - Curator, Art Collection

Dan O'Connor - Faculty Senate President Elect

Winni Zhang - Student Government President Adrian Hernandez - Student Government Vice President

Norman Johnson - Faculty Senate

Michael Parks - Assoc. Professor, College of Business Cris Milligan – Asst. VP for Research Administration

Leslie Pruski – Staff Council

Dan Maxwell - AVC/AVP, Student Affairs

Meeting Minutes from Friday, February 2, 2018 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. **Melcher Hall Room 302** (Electronic Voting)

1. Approval of Meeting Minutes from December 1, 2017 Electronic Meeting David Oliver

This item was approved.

2. UH Katy Academic Building

Ed Mader and James Harrison

This item was approved.

3. Solar Panels at Energy Research Park (ERP) Akila Raman, Ryan Black and Tom Campbell

This item was approved.