## University of Houston System University of Houston Campus Facilities Planning Committee

## **Committee Members**

David Oliver – AVC/AVP, Facilities & Construction Management - Chair Dixie Mullins - Chief Development Officer
Mark Clarke – Assoc. Provost of Faculty Dev./Affiars
Patricia Oliver – Dean, College of Architecture
Cathy Horn – Faculty Senate President
Dan O'Connor – Faculty Senate President Elect
Mike Guidry – Curator, Art Collection

Cameron Barrett – Student Government President David Darusman – Student Government Vice President Norman Johnson – Faculty Senate Michael Parks – Assoc Professor, College of Business Cris Milligan – Asst. VP for Research Administration Leslie Pruski – Staff Council Keith Kowalka, Asst. VP, Student Affairs-Student Life

## Agenda Friday, July 27, 2018 9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. Health 1 Building, Room 280 Smith Wensveen Conference Room

1. Approval of Meeting Minutes from April 13, 2018 **David Oliver** 2. B-Cycle Stations Nick Tamayo & **Edgar Banda** 3. Sugarland Campus William Echterling **Expanded Exterior Seating Area for Foodservice Space** 4. GSB Security Fence Project Jeffrey Benjamin 5. UH ERP Building 11 Renovation Margarita Arevalo & Scott Tucker 6. CFPC MAPP Draft Review **David Oliver &** Christa Rieck