Skip to main content

2020-2021 Cougar Card
Advisory Committee Members

Voting Members
Constituent Group
Leanica Adams Student Housing & Residential Life (SHRL)
Ronald Harris
University Information Technology
Sharon Pellas Staff Council
Sabrina Grant Staff Council
Jiming Peng Faculty Senate
Sharon Hill Faculty Senate
VACANT At-Large Residential
VACANT At-Large Residential
Jakobi R. Augillard Residence Halls Association (RHA)
Brianna Carpio-Paez (Jlyn) RA Council
Deaute Johnson RA Council
Randolph Campbell Jr. Student Government Association (SGA)
VACANT Student Government Association (SGA)


Non-Voting Ex-Officio Members
Constituent Group
Jasmine Khademakbari Student Government Association
Hiba Rashid
Student Government Association
Esmeralda Valdez University Services
Daniel Maxwell Student Affairs and Enrollment Services
Nam Nguyen Athletics
Rosie Ashley Cougar Card
Khushbu Thakor Cougar Card