Difference between revisions of "STAC Register"

From Rpalmer
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 2: Line 2:
  
  
To add yourself to the list - or to change or remove your entry - email: mail@helengood.com. Last updated 6 June 2018
+
To add yourself to the list - or to change or remove your entry - email: mail@helengood.com. Last updated 10 October 2018
  
  
Line 20: Line 20:
 
*Norman Baker - njb123@talktalk.net - anything concerning Prestbury, Gloucestershire
 
*Norman Baker - njb123@talktalk.net - anything concerning Prestbury, Gloucestershire
 
*Evan Jones - evan.jones@bristol.ac.uk - anything from Bristol
 
*Evan Jones - evan.jones@bristol.ac.uk - anything from Bristol
*David Klausner - david.klausner@utoronto.ca - early modern drama, actors or playing spaces
+
*David Klausner - david.klausner@utoronto.ca - early modern drama, actors or playing spaces  
*Clare Egan - c.egan2@lancaster.ac.uk - libel
+
*Clare Egan - c.egan2@lancaster.ac.uk - libel  
 +
*David Evans - Daithi097@gmail.com - Musters, impressment, clothing & munition supply 

Revision as of 08:56, 10 October 2018

This page is to register on-going research which may include STAC 5


To add yourself to the list - or to change or remove your entry - email: mail@helengood.com. Last updated 10 October 2018


  • Helen Good - mail@helengood.com - Hull, other East-coasts port towns, other Corporate Boroughs
  • David Cressy - davidcressy@hotmail.com - Gypsies, counterfeit Egyptians
  • Briony McDonagh - B.McDonagh@hull.ac.uk - Enclosure and agricultural change, inc unrest and riots in the Midlands and Yorkshire but also England more generally
  • Amanda Capern - A.L.Capern@hull.ac.uk - Women: in the equity courts, as land owners, their religious and literary culture
  • Leon Jackson - JACKSOL@mailbox.sc.edu - Blackmail or Extortion
  • Krista Kesselring - Krista.Kesselring@Dal.Ca - Homicide, duels, jury practices. Also manuscript reports on STAC cases
  • Angela McShane - a.mcshane@vam.ac.uk - Popular songs and Ballads. Ballad sellers and singers
  • Denice Fett - d.fett@unf.edu - Elizabethan diplomats, intelligence and communications networks, couriers, foreign expeditions. 
  • Ian Williams - i.s.williams@ucl.ac.uk – Star Chamber theory, Equity, Reports of STAC5 cases
  • Jonathan Barry - J.Barry@exeter.ac.uk - Medical practice and practitioners
  • Amy Lidster - alidster@hotmail.co.uk - People living in Paul’s Church Yard
  • Christopher Whittick - christopher.Whittick@eastsussex.gov.uk - Sussex
  • Andrew Ashbee - aa0060962@blueyonder.co.uk - Musicians
  • Norman Baker - njb123@talktalk.net - anything concerning Prestbury, Gloucestershire
  • Evan Jones - evan.jones@bristol.ac.uk - anything from Bristol
  • David Klausner - david.klausner@utoronto.ca - early modern drama, actors or playing spaces
  • Clare Egan - c.egan2@lancaster.ac.uk - libel
  • David Evans - Daithi097@gmail.com - Musters, impressment, clothing & munition supply