STAC Register

From Rpalmer
Jump to: navigation, search

This page is to register on-going research which may include STAC 5


To add yourself to the list - or to change or remove your entry - email: mail@helengood.com. Last updated 12 Jan 2017


  • Helen Good - mail@helengood.com - Hull, other East-coasts port towns, other Corporate Boroughs
  • David Cressy - davidcressy@hotmail.com - Gypsies, counterfeit Egyptians
  • Briony McDonagh - B.McDonagh@hull.ac.uk - Enclosure and agricultural change, inc unrest and riots in the Midlands and Yorkshire but also England more generally
  • Amanda Capern - A.L.Capern@hull.ac.uk - Women: in the equity courts, as land owners, their religious and literary culture
  • Leon Jackson - JACKSOL@mailbox.sc.edu - Blackmail or Extortion
  • Krista Kesselring - Krista.Kesselring@Dal.Ca - Homicide, duels, jury practices. Also manuscript reports on STAC cases
  • Angela McShane - a.mcshane@vam.ac.uk - Popular songs and Ballads. Ballad sellers and singers
  • Denice Fett - d.fett@unf.edu - Elizabethan diplomats, intelligence and communications networks, couriers, foreign expeditions. 
  • Ian Williams - i.s.williams@ucl.ac.uk – Star Chamber theory, Equity, Reports of STAC5 cases
  • Jonathan Barry - J.Barry@exeter.ac.uk - Medical practice and practitioners
  • Amy Lidster - alidster@hotmail.co.uk - People living in Paul’s Church Yard
  • Christopher Whittick - christopher.Whittick@eastsussex.gov.uk - Sussex
  • Andrew Ashbee - aa0060962@blueyonder.co.uk - Musicians
  • Norman Baker - njb123@talktalk.net - anything concerning Prestbury, Gloucestershire
  • Evan Jones - evan.jones@bristol.ac.uk - anything from Bristol