UNDERGRADUATE COMMITTEE


 

members

NAME COLLEGE/OFFICE E-MAIL ADDRESS TERM EXPIRATION SUB-COMMITTEE
Bachman, Leonard ARCH lbachman@uh.edu 8/15/16 Core Curriculum
Blakeney, Roger BUS rblakeney@uh.edu 8/15/14 Student Success
Bott, Simon, Subcommittee Chair NSM sbott@uh.edu 8/15/15 Core Curriculum
Burridge, Andrea, Subcommittee Chair EDUC aburridge@central.uh.edu 8/15/15 Degree Programs/CMB003 #1
Cameron, Jyoti CLASS jcameron@central.uh.edu 8/15/14 Core Curriculum
Chapman, Teresa CLASS tlchapman2@uh.edu 8/15/16 Degree Programs/CBM003 #1
Currie, Daniel BUS dcurrie@uh.edu 8/15/15 Student Success
Dawson, Mary HRM mdawson@central.uh.edu 8/15/14 Core Curriculum
Dunkelberger, Martha, Vice Chair CLASS mdunk@uh.edu 8/15/15 Core Curriculum
Fishman, Sarah CLASS sfishman@uh.edu 8/15/16 Core Curriculum
Gola, Christina LIB chgola@uh.edu 8/15/14 Academic Policies & Procedures
Henry, Debbie - Registrar of Registration & Academic Records RAR daherman@uh.edu ex officio Undergraduate Catalog
Leasure, J. Leigh CLASS jlleasure@uh.edu 8/15/14 Undergraduate Catalog
LeVeaux-Haley, Christine, Subcommittee Chair HON cleveaux@central.uh.edu 8/15/16 Student Success
Longacre, Teri, Interim Vice Provost and Dean for Undergraduate Student Success PROV elkins@uh.edu ex officio NA
Maxwell, Daniel - Associate VC & Associate VP for Student Affairs Student Affairs dmmaxwel@central.uh.edu ex officio Student Success
Mazella, David CLASS dmazella@uh.edu 8/15/14 Student Success
Miljanic, Ognjen NSM miljanic@uh.edu 8/15/16 Academic Policies & Procedures
Munson, William - Associate VP for Student Development & Dean of Students DOS wmunson@uh.edu ex officio Academic Policies & Procedures
Murray, Michael BUS mmurray3@uh.edu 8/15/14 Undergraduate Catalog
Ogletree, Monique NSM mogletree@uh.edu 8/15/14 Core Curriculum
Pascali, Raresh TECH rpascali@uh.edu 12/20/13 Degree Programs/CBM003 #1
Peters, Charles, Subcommittee Chair NSM charles@math.uh.edu 8/15/14 Degree Programs/CBM003 #2
Phan, Trang - ACT Co-Chair ARCH trangphan@uh.edu 8/15/14 Core Curriculum
Pierson, Melissa, Subcommittee Chair EDUC mpierson@uh.edu 8/15/14 Undergraduate Catalog
Prodan-Boul, Ruxandra CLASS rprodan@uh.edu 8/15/14 Core Curriculum
Rao, Jagannatha ENGR rao@uh.edu 8/15/16 Degree Programs/CBM003 #2
Scamell, Richard, Subcommittee Chair BUS rscamell@uh.edu 8/15/14 Academic Policies & Procedures
Selzer, Lori ATHLETICS lmselzer@uh.edu 8/15/14 Core Curriculum
SGA Student Representative, Vacant SGA --- 8/15/14 TBD
Shah, Shishir NSM sshah5@uh.edu 8/15/15 Academic Policies & Procedures
Singer, Ron BUS rsinger@uh.edu 8/15/14 Undergraduate Catalog
Sisk, Lesley - ACT Co-Chair ENGR ldsisk@uh.edu 8/15/14 Academic Policies & Procedures
Soliño, María Elena CLASS msolino@central.uh.edu 8/15/14 TBD
Soutullo, Stephen - Associate VP for Student Access and Success Student Affairs scsoutullo@uh.edu ex officio Academic Policies & Procedures
Stokes, Donna NSM dstokes@uh.edu 8/15/15 Core Curriculum
TECH Representative, Vacant TECH --- 8/15/14 TBD
Trevino, Rey CLASS ratrevino@uh.edu 8/15/16 Degree Programs/CBM003 #1
Tucci, Nina CLASS ntucci@uh.edu 8/15/14 Core Curriculum
Waite, Jerry TECH jwaite@uh.edu 8/15/14 Undergraduate Catalog
Williams, Lawrence, Chair NSM lrwilliams@uh.edu 8/15/14 NA
Wingard, Jennifer CLASS jlwingard@uh.edu 8/15/15 Degree Programs/CBM003 #2
Young, Djuana - Executive Director of Admissions ADMIS ddyoung@uh.edu ex officio Student Success
Zhang, Albert - Student Representative SGA albertzhang11235@gmail.com 8/15/15 Student Success