UNDERGRADUATE COMMITTEE


 

members

NAME COLLEGE/OFFICE E-MAIL ADDRESS TERM EXPIRATION SUB-COMMITTEE
Leonard Bachman ARCH lbachman@uh.edu 8/15/16 Core Curriculum
Roger Blakeney BUS rblakeney@uh.edu 8/15/17 Degree Program/CBM003 #2
Simon Bott, Subcommittee Chair NSM sbott@uh.edu 8/15/15 Core Curriculum
Andrea Burridge, Subcommittee Chair EDUC aburridge@central.uh.edu 8/15/15 Degree Program/CBM003 #1
Jyoti Cameron CLASS jcameron3@uh.edu 8/15/15 Core Curriculum
Teresa Chapman CLASS tlchapman2@uh.edu 8/15/16 Degree Program/CBM003 #1
Cheryl Craig EDUC ccraig@uh.edu 8/15/17 Undegraduate Catalog
Kerry Creelman LIB kreelman2@uh.edu 8/15/17 Academic Polices & Procedures
Daniel Currie BUS dcurrie@uh.edu 8/15/15 Academic Polices & Procedures
De Los Reyes, Jose Guillermo CLASS jdelosreyes@uh.edu 8/15/17 Student Success
Bret Detillier TECH bdetillier@uh.edu 8/15/17 Degree Program/CBM003 #1
Martha Dunkelberger, Chair CLASS mdunk@uh.edu 8/15/15 NA
Sarah Fishman CLASS sfishman@uh.edu 8/15/16 Core Curriculum
Rebecca George NSM rgeorge5@uh.edu 8/15/17 Undegraduate Catalog
Christina Gola LIB chgola@uh.edu 8/15/15 Core Curriculum
Maria Alejandra Gonzalez-Perez CLASS magonzalez-perez@uh.edu 8/15/17 Degree Program/CBM003 #2
Debbie Henry - Registrar of Registration & Academic Records RAR daherman@uh.edu ex officio Undegraduate Catalog
Michelle Ivey CLASS mlivey@uh.edu 8/15/17 Degree Program/CBM003 #1
Clint Kirchhoff SGA Clint.kirchhoff@gmail.com 8/15/15 Student Success
Christine LeVeaux-Haley, Subcommittee Chair HON cleveaux@central.uh.edu 8/15/16 Academic Polices & Procedures
Teri Longacre - Vice Provost & Dean for Undergraduate Student Success Academic Affairs elkins@uh.edu ex officio NA
Daniel Maxwell - Associate VC & Associate VP for Student Affairs Student Affairs dmmaxwel@central.uh.edu ex officio Student Success
Andra Olivia Miljanic BUS omiljanic@uh.edu 8/15/17 Degree Program/CBM003 #2
Ognjen Miljanic NSM miljanic@uh.edu 8/15/16 Degree Program/CBM003 #1
William Munson - Associate VP for Student Development & Dean of Students Dean of Students wmunson@uh.edu ex officio Student Success
Michael Murray, Subcommittee Chair BUS mmurray3@uh.edu 8/15/17 Undergraduate Catalog
Raresh Pascali TECH rpascali@uh.edu 8/15/17 Degree Program/CBM003 #2
Trang Phan - ACT Co-Chair ARCH trangphan@uh.edu 8/15/15 Core Curriculum
Ruxandra Prodan-Boul CLASS rprodan@uh.edu 8/15/17 Core Curriculum
Jagannatha Rao, Subcommittee Chair ENGR rao@uh.edu 8/15/16 Degree Program/CBM003 #2
Hugo Salinas SGA Hugo.salinas.school@gmail.com 8/15/15 Undergraduate Catalog
Lori Selzer Athletics lmselzer@uh.edu 8/15/15 Academic Polices & Procedures
SGA Student Representative, Vacant SGA 8/15/15 TBD
SGA Student Representative, Vacant SGA 8/15/15 TBD
Shishir Shah NSM sshah5@uh.edu 8/15/15 Degree Program/CBM003 #2
Robert Shimko CLASS rshimko@uh.edu 8/15/17 Student Success
Lesley Sisk - ACT Co-Chair ENGR ldsisk@uh.edu 8/15/15 Academic Polices & Procedures
Vacant - Associate VP for Enrollment Services Student Affairs ----- ex officio Undergraduate Catalog
Donna Stokes NSM dstokes@uh.edu 8/15/15 Core Curriculum
Nina Tucci CLASS ntucci@uh.edu 8/15/17 Core Curriculum
Chad Wayne NSM cwayne@uh.edu 8/15/15 Degree Programs/CBM003 #1
Lawrence Williams, Subcommittee Chair NSM lrwilliams@uh.edu 8/15/17 Student Success
Jennifer Wingard CLASS jlwingard@uh.edu 8/15/15 Undergraduate Catalog
Djuana Young - Executive Director of Admissions ADMIS ddyoung@uh.edu ex officio Undergraduate Catalog

 


Office of Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs & Provost
 
Comments to Undergraduate Academic Affairs