Skip to main content

Faculty Energy Fellows

Selected from nine colleges across campus, the fellows work in collaboration with UH Energy and the Energy Advisory Board to shape the conversation on energy at UH and beyond. The fellows serve a term of one full academic year and contribute to an online blog forum hosted by UH Energy and Forbes. 

Meet the Fellows

Don Bellman

Don Bellman

GEMI, C.T. Bauer College of Business

rtalbot@uh.edu

 

Stanko Brankovic

Stanko Brankovic

Electrical Engineering, Cullen College of Engineering

srbrankovic@uh.edu

 

Jacinta Conrad

Jacinta Conrad

Chemical Engineering, Cullen College of Engineering

scconrad@uh.edu

 

Heather Domjan

Heather Domjan

Curriculum & Instruction, College of Education

hdomjan@uh.edu

 

Elsa Gonzalez

Elsa Gonzalez

Education Leadership and Policy Studies, College of Education

egonzalez60@uh.edu

 

Jesse Hager

Jesse Hager

Architecture, Gerald D. Hines College of Architecture and Design

jhager@central.uh.edu

 

Ryan Kennedy

Ryan Kennedy

Political Science, College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences

rkennedy@uh.edu

 

David Rainbow

David Rainbow

Modern European and Russian History, Honors College

drainbow@uh.edu

 

Bob Talbot

Bob Talbot

Earth and Atmospheric Sciences, College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics

rtalbot@uh.edu

 

Gina Warren

Gina Warren

Energy Law and Policy, Law Center

gswarren2@uh.edu