Skip to main content

Faculty Energy Fellows

Selected from nine colleges across campus, the fellows work in collaboration with UH Energy and the Energy Advisory Board to shape the conversation on energy at UH and beyond. The fellows serve a term of one full academic year and contribute to an online blog forum hosted by UH Energy and Forbes. 

Meet the Fellows

flatt_circle.png

Victor Flatt

Environmental Law, Law Center

vflatt@central.uh.edu

 

hathon_circle.png

Lori Hathon

Petroleum Engineering, Cullen College of Engineering

lahathon@uh.edu

 

lee_circle.png

Mimi Lee

Curriculum and Instruction, College of Education

mlee7@uh.edu

 

meier_circle-2.png

Mark Meier

Physics, College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics

mameier@central.uh.edu

 

pinto_circle-2.png

Pablo Pinto

Politcal Science, College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences

ppinto@central.uh.edu

 

race_circle-2.png

Bruce Race

Architecture, Gerald D. Hines College of Architecture and Design

barace@uh.edu

 

spitzmueller_circle-2.png

Christiane Spitzmueller

Psychology, College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences

cspitzmueller@uh.edu

 

wong_circle.png

Sissy Wong

Curriculum and Instruction, College of Education

sissywong@uh.edu