UCW 2012-2013 Members

NAME TERM COLLEGE/DEPARTMENT PHONE E-MAIL
3 Faculty - Faculty Senate Appointments
Seema Khurana 2015

BIO-BCHS, Faculty Chair  

3-5815

skhurana@uh.edu

Qian Lu

2016

CLASS - Psych

3-9751 qlu3@uh.edu
Vince Lee 2014 Library

'3-9753

velee@uh.edu

3 Faculty - Presidential Appointments
Aimee Chin 2015 Economics 3-3761 achin@uh.edu





Amanda Baumle 2014 CLASS-Sociology 3-3944 akbaumle@uh.edu
3 Staff - Staff Council Appointments

Sawsan Shatleh

2015

Optometry

3-2054

sshatleh@optometry.uh.edu

Anne Ness

2016

Bauer College of Business

3-4704

aness@uh.edu

Mindy Stallings 2014 HR, Staff Co-Chair 3-1338 mlstallings@uh.edu
3 Staff - Presidential Appointments
Arnitia Walker 2015 CWEP Director 3-1394 amitchell3@uh.edu





2 students - SGA Appointments

Amanda Williams

2014 SGA Appointment   abwilliams33@gmail.com

Shanel Thomas

2014 SGA Appointment   shanelthomas0905@gmail.com
Director of Women's Studies Program
Elizabeth Gregory N/A Women's Studies 3-0932 egregory@uh.edu
Director of Women's Resource Center
Beverly McPhail N/A WRC 3-8156 bmcphail@uh.edu
Director of LGBT Resource Center
Lorraine Schroeder N/A LBGT Resource Center 3-5463 lchroeder@uh.edu
President's Liaison
Elwyn C. Lee N/A VP for Community Relations
& Institutional Access
2-5090 ECLee@uh.edu
Ex-Officio
Faculty Senate President-Elect
Maria E. Solino 2011 CLASS 3-3007

mesolino@uh.edu

Staff Council President-Elect
Martha S. Hayes 2014 CLASS 3-0327 mshayes@uh.edu
Student Government Association President
Cedric Bandoh 2014

President SGA

3-5224 sgapresident@uh.edu

Rani Ramchandan

2014

Vice President SGA

3-5224 sgavicepresident@uh.edu
EEO Officer

Richard Baker 

N/A

Asst VC/VP, Equal Opportunity

3-8834 rabaker4@uh.edu
Athletic Department Representative
DeJuena Chizer N/A Athletics 3-9468 dchizer@central.uh.edu
UHAA Representative
Ali Walker N/A Houston Alumni Association 3-0764 abwalke3@centrel.uh.edu
Dean or Associate Dean
Sarah Fishman N/A CLASS 3-3098 sfishman@uh.edu
Dana Rooks N/A Library 3-9795 drooks@uh.edu
Human Resources Director

Sandy Coltharp

N/A Human Resources, Director

3-4143

jscoltharp@uh.edu
Child Care Center
Jennifer Skopal N/A Children's Learning Center,
Asst. Director
3-5480 jjdora@central.uh.edu