Directory

To browse the directory, please enable JavaScript in your browser.

Image Unavailable
Abolhassani, Mehdi
Assistant Professor
Engineering Technology
337 T2
713-743-5257
mabolhassani@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Alaniz, Talia
Financial Assistant
Construction Management
111 T
713-743-4897
tmalaniz@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Attarzadeh, Farrokh
Associate Professor
Engineering Technology
338 T2
713-743-4078
fattarzadeh@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Attia, Farouk
Associate Professor
Engineering Technology
344 T2
713-743-4036
fgattia@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Bakach, Bouchra
Instructional Designer
Blackboard
228F T2
713-743-5294
bbakach@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Ballard, Catrina
Graduate Advisor
Advising
107E T
713-743-4100
cdballard@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Barnwell, Tracy
Program Manager / Lecturer
Information and Logistics Technology
399 T2
713-743-4156
tbarnwell@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Benhaddou, Driss
Associate Professor
Engineering Technology
225D T2
713-743-5818
dbenhaddou@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Bishop, Peter
Active Faculty Retiree
Human Development and Consumer Sciences
221 CAM
713-743-4115
pbishop@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Bose, Anima
Associate Professor
Engineering Technology
225C T2
713-743-5765
abbose@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Brace, Carol
Instructional Assistant Professor
Information and Logistics Technology
330 T2
713-743-4178
fcbrace@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Buoy, Savann
User Services Specialist 3
Information and Logistics Technology
105A T2
713-743-5163
sbuoy@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Carden, Lila
Associate Professor
Information and Logistics Technology

713-743-4171
lcarden@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Carter, Carmen
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
Advising
107D T
713-743-4100
crcarter@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Cassler, Dan
Assistant Chair/Program Manager
Information and Logistics Technology
312B T2
713-743-1330
dcassler@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Cheng, Liang Chieh
Associate Professor
Information and Logistics Technology
108 T
713-743-1524
lcheng6@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Choyce, Anita
Office Coordinator
Advising
108 T
713-743-4100
adchoyce@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Christiansen, Jack
Director of Petroleum Technology Initiative
Engineering Technology
381 T2
713-743-5874
jhchristiansen@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Cline, Ray
Department Chair and Professor
Information and Logistics Technology
309 T2
713-743-9244
recline@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Cohen, Karen
Program Manager for CORE
Engineering Technology
207 T2
713-743-1855
kcohen@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Conklin, Wm.
Associate Professor
Information and Logistics Technology
228G T2
713-743-1556
waconklin@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Cortes, Eduardo
Department Business Administrator
Engineering Technology
304D T2
713-743-4070
ecortes@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Crowley, Edward
Instructional Associate Professor
Information and Logistics Technology
331 T2
713-743-4096
ecrowley@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Dacso, Clifford
Hugh Roy and Lillie Cranz Cullen University Professor,
Co-Director of the Abramson Center for the Future of Health
Abramson Center for the Future of Health
123 T
713-743-4462
cdacso@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Dawson, Michael
Lab Instructor
Information and Logistics Technology
102A T
713-743-4716
mjdawson@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Deason, Carlo
Undergraduate Advisor
Advising
107B T
713-743-4100
cdeason@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Detillier, Bret
Program Coordinator / Instructional Assistant Professor
Information and Logistics Technology
383 T2
713-743-4084
bdetillier@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Ding, Xin
Assistant Professor
Information and Logistics Technology
230C T2
713-743-4095
xding@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
El Nahas, Medhat
Assistant Professor
Engineering Technology
395 T2
713-743-4068
mel-nahas@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Eldin, Neil
Department Chair and Professor
Construction Management
110G T
713-743-1553
neldin@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Evans, Jerry
Associate Professor
Information and Logistics Technology
312C T2
713-743-9434
jsevans2@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Ezell, Shirley
Program Coordinator and Associate Professor
Human Development and Consumer Sciences
209 CAM
713-743-4030
sezell@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Fitzgibbon, William
Dean and Professor
Dean
367 T2
713-743-3465
fitz@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Flavier, Albert
Assistant Professor
Engineering Technology
347 T2
713-743-4243
abflavier@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Fofanova, Natalia
Instructional Assistant Professor
Information and Logistics Technology
335 T2
713-743-2852
nfofanova@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Frazier, Katherine
ASC Program Manager
Advising
107C T
713-743-4100
klfrazier@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Gallardo, Victor
Lab Manager
Engineering Technology
215 T2
713-743-4720
vjgallardo@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Gao, Lu
Assistant Professor
Construction Management
111C T
713-743-4436
lgao7@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Gonzalez, Carlos
Academic Advisor
Advising
108D T
713-743-4100
cagonzalez15@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Goodson, Carole
Professor
Human Development and Consumer Sciences
231 CAM
713-743-4046
cgoodson@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Green, Jennifer
Office Coordinator
Construction Management
111 T
713-743-4712
jgreen4@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Greenwood, Katy
Associate Professor
Human Development and Consumer Sciences
229A CAM
713-743-4093
kgreenwood@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Greer, Tomika
Visiting Assistant Professor and Program Manager
Human Development and Consumer Sciences
227A CAM
713-743-4015
twgreer@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Gundrum, Russ
Adjunct Professor
Engineering Technology
110J T
713-743-4443
rfgundrum@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Gurkan, Deniz
Associate Professor
Engineering Technology
230B T2
713-743-4037
dgurkan@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Halliday, Harold
Instructional Lab Manager
Information and Logistics Technology
102F T
713-743-1827
hhalliday@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Harris, Tiffany
Academic Advisor 1
Advising
108B T
713-743-4100
tharris@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Heisman, Christina
Executive Administrative
Dean
362 T2
713-743-4529
cheisman@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Hines, Andrew
Program Coordinator and HDCS Adjunct Faculty
Human Development and Consumer Sciences
221 CAM
713-743-4930
ahines@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Hopkins, Ron
Visiting Associate Professor
Information and Logistics Technology
328 T2
713-743-4368
rkhopkins@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Hutchins, Holly
Associate Professor
Human Development and Consumer Sciences
227B CAM
713-743-4059
hmhutchins@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Iseton, Jim
Project Engineering Manager
Texas Manufacturing Assistance Center
813 TMAC
832-842-7045
jiseton@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Iyer, Rupa
Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies, Associate Professor and Director of Biotechnology Programs and the Center for Life Sciences Technology
Engineering Technology
385 T2
713-743-0099
riyer@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Johnson, Carol
Office Assistant 2
Dean
356A T2
713-743-5859
cjjohnson9@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Johnson, Curtis
Professor Emeritus
Engineering Technology
377 T2
713-743-1266
cjohnson@central.uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Jones, Amy
Research Administrator
Dean
309 T2
713-743-2788
akjones@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Jones, Fallon
Office Assistant 1
Dean
300 T2
713-743-8969
fljones@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Jones, Marilyn
Communications Manager
Marketing and Communications
240A T2
713-743-5630
mjones9@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Jones, Tom
Manager of Information Systems
Information Technology
105E T2
713-743-1981
tjones@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Joshi, Mahendra
Associate Professor
Engineering Technology
390 T2
713-743-6704
mljoshi@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Keosayian, Diana
Director of Assessment & Accreditation
Dean
357 T2
713-743-1574
dlkeosayian@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Khalili, Ray
Chief Technician
Engineering Technology
216 T2
713-743-4071
rkhalili@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
King, Vernon
Director of Development
Dean
356B T2
713-743-4886
veking@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Kovach, Jamison
Associate Professor
Information and Logistics Technology
230F T2
713-743-1704
jvkovach@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Lancaster, Keith
Instructional Assistant Professor
Information and Logistics Technology
387 T2
713-743-1867
klancaster@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Le, Can
ILT Lab Manager 1
Information and Logistics Technology
GB320
713-743-4082
chle2@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Le, Kelly
Financial Coordinator
Human Development and Consumer Sciences
110B CAM
713-743-9343
kle@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Leiva, Ashley
Web Developer 2
Web Technologies
225A T2
713-743-1029
amleiva@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Lent, Ricardo
Assistant Professor
Engineering Technology
228A T2
713-743-4239
rlent@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Lew, May
Office Coordinator
Information and Logistics Technology
312 T2
713-743-4090
mlew@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Lewallen, Fred
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Associate Professor
Dean
361 T2
713-743-4074
lewallen@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Li, Wei
Research Associate 2
Engineering Technology
408 HSC
713-743-6142
wli28@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Lloyd, Joy
Founding Director of the Center for Logistics and Transportation Policy
Information and Logistics Technology
228C T2
713-743-4114
jlloyd3@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Ma, Antony
User Services Specialist 3
Information Technology
105D T2
713-743-8968
ama2@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Malki, Heidar
Department Chair and Professor
Engineering Technology
304C T2
713-743-4075
malki@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Martinez, Jose
Business Administrator
Dean
372A T2
713-743-4980
jmartinez@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
McCalla, Randa
Office Assistant
Marketing and Communications
230A T2
713-743-4280
remccalla@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
McIntyre, Bernard
Associate Professor
Engineering Technology
205A T2
713-743-4028
bmcintyre@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Mehring, Brian
Assistant Professor
Information and Logistics Technology
332 T2
713-743-5044
bgmehring@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Mejia, Sandra
Financial Coordinator 2
Dean
360 T2
713-743-4236
smejia@central.uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Mendoza, Simon
User Services Spec 1
Human Development And Consumer Sciences
201 CAM
713-743-5760
smendoza3@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Merchant, Fatima
Assistant Professor of ET and Research Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Engineering Technology
394 T2
713-743-8392
fmerchant@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Miertschin, Susan
Associate Professor
Information and Logistics Technology
340 T2
713-743-4038
smiertsch@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Moges, Mequanint
Instructional Associate Professor
Engineering Technology
374 T2
713-743-4034
mmoges@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Moghaddam, Hassan
Instructional Professor
Engineering Technology
334 T2
713-743-7620
hmoghaddam@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Nichols, Lois
User Services Specialist 3
Information Technology
105C T2
713-743-1973
lnichols@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Norwood, Marcella
Department Chair and Associate Professor
Human Development and Consumer Sciences
110C CAM
713-743-4125
mnorwood@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Olmedo, Cynthia
Career Counselor 1
Advising
108C T
713-743-4100
ceolmedo@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Pare, Ronald
Professor Emeritus
Engineering Technology
377 T2
713-743-1266
ronpare@central.uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Paredes, Zagui
Director, Business Operations
Dean
365 T2
713-743-5950
zparedes@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Park, JungKun
Associate Professor
Human Development and Consumer Sciences
219 CAM
713-743-5313
jpark26@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Pascali, Raresh
Instructional Associate Professor
Engineering Technology
327 T2
713-743-4275
rpascali@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Perry, Deidra
Office Coordinator
Information Technology
105 T2
713-743-4132
dperry3@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Pham, Ann
Director of Texas Manufacturing Assistance Center
Texas Manufacturing Assistance Center
817 TMAC
832-842-7047
apham18@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Pollonini, Luca
Research Assistant Professor
Abramson Center for the Future of Health
123B T
713-743-4159
lpollonini@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Pyka, Jerry
Assistant Dean of Outreach
Dean
393 T2
713-743-3741
jpyka@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Reilly, Elizabeth
Financial Coordinator 2
Information and Logistics Technology
309A T2
713-743-3676
emreilly@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Richards, Shirin
Office Coordinator
Human Development and Consumer Sciences
110 CAM
713-743-0163
srichards@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Richardson, Gary
Program Manager / Instructional Professor
Information and Logistics Technology
336 T2
713-743-4018
grichardson@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Robles Hernandez, Francisco
Assistant Professor
Engineering Technology
230G T2
713-743-8231
fcrobles@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Roosa, Tiffany
Graduate Advisor
Advising
107A T
713-743-4100
troosa@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Rubit, Will
LAN Administrator
Information Technology
105B T2
713-743-4005
wvrubit@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Schroeder, Sue
Lecturer and Program Manager; Instructional Support Services Lab
Human Development and Consumer Sciences
227C CAM
713-743-6264
sschroeder@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Settles, Shantavia
Program Coordinator
Information and Logistics Technology
314 T2
713-743-4794
ssettles@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Shaw, Roneshia
Office Coordinator
Engineering Technology
304 T2
713-743-4850
rnshaw@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Sheridan, Galina
Deputy Director, Petroleum Technology Program
Engineering Technology
326 T2
713-743-5802
gksheridan@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Shireen, Wajiha
Professor
Engineering Technology
345 T2
713-743-4080
wshireen@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Singh, Navdeep
Visiting Assistant Professor
Engineering Technology
349 T2
713-743-0455
nsingh8@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Smiley, Crystal
Graphics Designer 1
Marketing and Communications
240A T2
713-743-4050
cnsmiley@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Smith, Kevin
Lab Manager
Center for Life Sciences Technology
S219
713-743-1386
kwsmith@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Snyder, Phillip
Instructional Assistant Professor
Information and Logistics Technology
GB104
713-743-4238
pcsnyder@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Song, Lingguang
Associate Professor
Coordinator, Graduate Program
Construction Management
111D T
713-743-4377
lsong5@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Sparkman, Torrence
Visiting Assistant Professor
Human Development and Consumer Sciences
225 CAM
713-743-5245
tesparkman@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Stevens, Van
Undergraduate Advisor
Advising
108A T
713-743-4100
vstevens@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Stewart, Barbara
Program Coordinator and Professor
Human Development and Consumer Sciences
235 CAM
713-743-4119
bstewart@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Tan, Joana
Financial Coordinator
Engineering Technology
304 T2
713-743-5704
jtan9@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Taylor, Gordon
Instructional Lab Manager
Engineering Technology
215 T2
713-743-4726
gtaylor@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Thomas, Jamie
Program Manager
Human Development and Consumer Sciences
109A CAM
713-743-3363
jmthomas14@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Trinh, Vinh
LAN Administrator
Information Technology
105F T2
713-743-2667
vtrinh@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Wagoner, Lawrence
Lecturer
Information and Logistics Technology
380 T2
713-743-4052
wagoner@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Waight, Consuelo
Program Coordinator and Associate Professor
Human Development and Consumer Sciences
223 CAM
713-743-4086
cwaight@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Waite, Jerry
Program Coordinator / Professor
Information and Logistics Technology
GB104
713-743-4089
jwaite@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Weber, Peter
Academic Advisor 1
Advising
108E T
713-743-4100
pweber@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Whittredge, Gary
Executive Director of Center of Technology Literacy
Center of Technology Literacy
376 T2
713-743-8396
gwhittredge@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Willis, Cheryl
Associate Professor
Information and Logistics Technology
341 T2
713-743-4087
clwillis@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Yuan, Xiaojing
Associate Professor
Engineering Technology
225E T2
713-743-1129
xyuan@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Zarzycka, Monika
Instructional Assistant Professor
Information and Logistics Technology
GB104
713-743-4077
mzarzycka@uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Zhu, Xiaobing
Research Assistant Professor
Engineering Technology
337 T2
713-743-2103
xiaobingzhu@central.uh.edu
Image Unavailable
Zouridakis, George
Professor
Engineering Technology
228 PGH
713-743-8656
zouridakis@uh.edu