Mechanical Engineering Technology Advisory Board

2014 Mechanical Engineering Technology Board of Advisors

Name Organization Phone Number Email
Paul Jukes, Chairman of UH MET IAB MCS Kenny / IMarEST 713-289-4104 Paul.Jukes@mcskenny.com
Burak Ozturk MCS Kenny / IMarEST 281-646-4113 Burak.Ozturk@mcskenny.com
Cain Pacheco Axon Tubular Products 832-877-8263 cainpacheco@axonep.com
Ashley George Woodco USA TBA Ashleyatwork@woodcousa.com
Chris Heitman Woodco USA 713-672-9491 Chris.Heitman@woodcousa.com
Cory Jackson CT Gasket 713-856-8667 Jackson_cory@ctgasket.com
David Rypien Technip TBA drypien@technip.com
Henry Gonzalez Simulia 281-827-8745 Henry.gonzalez@3ds.com
Egidio Marotta GE Oil & Gas 281-405-3506 (O)
281-851-8831 (M)
Egidioed.Marotta@ge.com
Mutiu Adebayo BAO Marine / IMarEST 832-875-0002 mutiu101@yahoo.com
Brian Rogers M-I SWACO 281-561-1419 Brogers3@miswaco.slb.com
Richard Bingham M-I SWACO 832-788-8913 rbingham@miswaco.slb.com
Perry Lomond M-I SWACO   plomond@slb.com
Paul Jacob Ocean Flow / IMechE 713-328-6717 pjacob@ocean-flow.com
Alistair Gill Prospect 713-974-1929 Alistair.gill@prospect-fs.com
Alex Read CD-adapco 281-795-7437 Alex.read@cd-adapco.com
Ajoy Kumar Das MCS Kenny 281-646-4190 AjoyKumar.Das@
WoodgroupKenny.com