Computer and Electrical Power Engineering Technology Advisory Board

2013 Computer and Electrical Power Engineering Technology Board of Advisors

Name Affiliation Phone / Email
Address
Acevedo, Hector Tiandi 832-316-7539 (M)
hector.acevedo@tiandienergy.com
hectoracevedo@mail.com
Arefeen, Dr. Mohammed

Toshiba International Corporation, Engineering Manager,
Low Voltage Adjustable Speed Drives

713-466-0277 ext. 3703
832-541-0004 (M)
marefeen@tic.toshiba.com
arefeen@ieee.org
13131 West Little York Road
Houston, Texas 77041
Barnes, David L Honeywell 713-854-9057
David.Barnes@Honeywell.com
Chapman, Dr. Frank CEO, Ashford Technical Software, Inc. fchapman@medicansystems.com
Farid, Kemal (IAB chair) President and CEO, Merrick Systems 713-579-3409 (O)
713-818-5539 (M)
Kemal.Farid@MerrickSystems.com
55 Waugh, Suite 400
Houston TX 77007
Finsh, Josh Cisco 713-448-1563 (O)
281-731-5342 (M)
josfinch@cisco.com
Gundrum, Russ Project Manager, AT&T Business Solutions,
AT&T Southwest (ET Alumni and Adjunct Faculty)
713-567-1058
rg1268@att.com
6500 West Loop South Zone 36
Bellaire, Texas 77401
Kaminski, Floyd Agilent 832-746-6178 (M)
floyd_Kaminski@agilent.com
FloydKaminski@sbcglobal.net
711 Cinnamon Oak
Houston, Texas 77079
Kasraian, Dr. Masoud Senior Vice President – Marketing at Lodi Storage mkasraian@yahoo.com
Khan, Omer Avenade 713-966-6991 (O)
281-757-5465 (M)
omer.khan@avanade.com
Kocian, Eric M. ExxonMobil Technical Computing Company, Manager,
Engineering Technology - Upstream Information Technology
713-656-4271 (O)
832-851-6719 (M)
eric.m.kocian@exxonmobil.com
Landry, Christian EMIT Corporation, Sr Instrumentation Engineer 281-984-7355 ext. 1174
281-610-6357 (M)
cjlectronics@yahoo.com
clandry@emitcorp.com
17225 El Camino Real
Suite 350
Houston, TX 77058
Le, Andrew Q Avenade 713-689-9409
andrew.q.le@avanade.com
Lochmann, Mark Halliburton - Landmark 713-839-4175 (O)
713-299-0022 (M)
mlochmann@lgc.com
Maida, John Halliburton John@MaidaPlace.com
john.maida@halliburton.com
10420 Memorial
Houston, Texas 77024
Martinez, Nick (Adrien N) Jacobs Technology 281-461-5428
832-877-6539
Adrien.martinez@escg.jacobs.com
Owen, David CenterPoint Energy, Manager,
Clean Air Technologies
713-207-6385 (O)
713-376-6623 (M)
David.owen@centerpointenergy.com
Provence, Robert S. (Steve) Ph.D NASA — Johnson Space Center, Engineering Directorate, Aerosciences & Flight Mechanics Division, EG2,
GN&C Development & Test Branch
281-483-3443
robert.s.provence@nasa.gov
Rojas, David 713-893-3730
davidrojas324@gmail.com
Segoiva, Jim AT&T Government Client Group, Strategic Account Lead 713-295-0215
js5497@att.com