TAA Officers

Officers in the College of Technology Alumni Association

Board Officers 2011-2012 (New list in August)

Ralph Reno

President
reno.r@sbcglobal.net

Alan Powell

Past President
alan.powell@hdsupply.com

Jose Lopez

Vice President of Programs
jmlopez_uh02@yahoo.com

Betsy Major

Treasurer
b.major@cox.net

Pam Sutton

Secretary
pnsutton@earthlink.net

Richard Franco

Past President
rcfranco@sbcglobal.net

Richard Akin

Scholarships
arakin95@sbcglobal.net

Charlie Adams

Board Member

Perna Pierre

Board Member

Lee Hill

Board Member

Lisa Burns

COT Staff
lhill4@uh.edu