Industry Advisory Board

Industry Advisory Boards

Industry Advisory Board (Commercial Construction)

#Member CompanyRepresentativeWebsite
1. Associated Builders and Contractors (ABC) Russell Hamley www.abchouston.org
2. Associated General Contractors (AGC) Charlene Anthony www.agchouston.org
3. Anderson Companies Shane Imbert/Mark McDaniel www.andersoncompanies.us
4. Andrews Myers Ben Westcott www.andrewsmyers.com
5. Austin Commercial Joseph Jones www.austin-ind.com
6. Balfour Beatty Noah Taylor / John Waltz www.balfourbeatty.com
7. Cadence McShane Jason Tedrick www.cadencemcshane.com
8. Harvey Builders Dan Hlavac www.harveybuilders.com
9. Faithful & Gould Ron Pruzinsky www.fgould.com
10. FastTrack Specialties John Glaze www.ftspec.com
11. Fluor Corporation David Stayshich www.fluor.com
12. Gilbane Adam Delk www.gilbaneco.com
13. Hensel Phelps Michael Dwight www.henselphelps.com
14. HOAR Program Management Brian Benefiel www.hoar.com
15. JE Dunn Construction Myron Pendley www.jedunn.com
16. Joeris Chris Carruth www.joeris.com
17. Jones & Carter, Inc. Tommy Vance www.jonescarter.com
18. J R Jones Roofing Tommy Thomas www.jrjroofing.com
19. Linbeck Group LLP Craig Fredrickson www.linbeck.com
20. Manhattan Construction Bob Vecera www.manhattanconstruction.com
21. Marek Brothers Systems Bruce Marek / Scott Vlasek www.marekbros.com
22. O'Donnell/Snider Marc Perilloux www.odonnellsnider.com
23. Pepper-Lawson Construction Jason Lawson www.pepperconstruction.com
24. Skanska USA Matt Daniel www.skanska.com
25. Spaw Glass Roger Berry www.spawglass.com
26. TDIndustries Jason Kopke www.tdindustries.com
27. Tellepsen Builders Tadd Tellepsen www.tellepsen.com
28. Texas Moisture Protections Tyler Althouse www.waterproof.pro
29. Triad Retail Construction Inc. Jay Dorsey www.triadrc.com
30. Turner Construction Joe Glowacki/Trent Williams www.turnerconstruction.com
31. University of Texas - M.D.A. Suzanne Dorantes www.mdanderson.org
32. Vaughn Construction Rodney Moore/Grant Greytok www.vaughnconstruction.com
33. WS Bellows Tony Mansoorian www.wsbellows.com

Industry Advisory Board (Process & Industrial Construction)

#Member CompanyRepresentativeWebsite
1. Associated Builders and Contractors (ABC) Russell Hamley www.abchouston.org
2. Austin Industrial Anthony Tacker www.austinindustrial.com
3. Chevron Rich Hoffer www.chevron.com
4. ConocoPhillips Glenn Doran www.conocophillips.com
5. DuPont Joe Dorsch www.dupont.com
6. Fluor Corporation David Stayshich www.fluor.com
7. Foster Wheeler Mark Williams www.fwc.com
8. ISC Group Kerry Bennett www.iscgrp.com
9. KBR Bob Gutierrez www.kbr.com
10. Kiewit Energy Robert Nussmeier www.kiewit.com
11. Mammoet USA South Inc. Guus Stigter www.mammoet.com
12. S & B James Slaughter, Jr. www.sbec.com
13. South Texas Power Ken Coats/Kevin Richards www.stpnoc.com
14. Tellepsen Frank Rusich www.tellepsen.com
15. Turner Industries Group John Golashesky www.turner-industries.com
16. URS Corporation Oscar Rodriguez www.urs.com
17. WILLBROS Jim Gibson www.willbros.com
18. WoodGroup Mustang John Dalton www.mustangeng.com
19. Worley Parsons Eddy Sparks www.worleyparsons.com
20. Zachry Corporation Steve Dedman www.zachry.com