Skip to main content

People

Faculty

Driss Benhaddou, PhD (PI)
Principal Investigator
University of Houston
Engineering Technology
Office: 713.743.5818
Email: dbenhaddou@uh.edu

Deniz Gurkan, PhD
University of Houston
Engineering Technology
Office: 713.743.4037
Email: dgurkan@uh.edu

Alan Mickelson, PhD
University of Colorado
Electrical & Computer Engineering
Email: mickel@schof.colorado.edu

Zhongqi Pan, PhD
University of Louisiana
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Email: zpan@louisiana.edu

Visiting Scholar

Peng Li
University of Louisiana
Email: pxl2395@louisiana.edu

Graduate

Richard Franzl
University of Houston
Email: rfranzl@uh.edu

Undergraduate

Travis Riley
University of Houston
Email: travisriley@studiovalley.com

Alex Waskiewicz
University of Colorado
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Email: Alexander.Waskiewicz@colorado.edu

Ideen Taeb
University of Colorado
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Email: ideen.taeb@gmail.com

Oussama (Sam) Barkat
Colorado School of Mines
Electrical Engineering
Email: obarkat@mines.edu