Skip to main content

Schools

Bear Blvd. School for Early Learning

8860 Westview, Houston, TX 77055

Phyllis Wells, Counselor
713-365-4101
Phyllis.wells@spingbranchisd.com

Cage Elementary School

Ms. Lisa Rodriquez, Assisstant Principal & Instructional Coordinator
713-924-1700
lrodrig5@houstonisd.org

Requirements: Click for online criminal background check

Dodson Elementary School

Ms. Sherrell Andress, Instructional Coordinator
713-226-2685
sandress@houstonisd.org

Requirements: Click for online criminal background check

Durkee Elementary School

Ms. Sondi Praus, Instructional Coordinator
281-536-2039
lgernand@houstonisd.org

Requirements: Click for online criminal background check

Edgewood Elementary School

8655 Emnora, Houston, TX 77080

Sonya Ramirez
713-251-5689
Sonya.ramirez@springbranchisd.com

Hollibrook Elementary School

3602 Hollister, Houston, TX 77080

Roel Garcia, Assistant Principal
713-329-6430
Roel.garcia@springbranchisd.com

Lockhart Elementary School

Ms. Monica Cooper, Instructional Coordinator
713-942-1950
mcooper@houstonisd.org

Requirements: Click for online criminal background check

Northbrook Middle School

3030 Rosefield, Houston, TX 77080

Mrs. Minga Herrera-Fernandez, Social Worker
713-329-6510
dominga.herrera-fernandez@springbranchisd.com

  • School Hours 8:30 am - 3:30 pm
  • MEGA Afterschool program 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm Monday - Friday

Peck Elementary School

Ms. LaTracia King, Instructional Coordinator
713-845-7463
lking@houstonisd.org

Requirements: Click for online criminal background check

Project Chrysalis School

Mr. Ken Webster, Assisstant Principal & Instructional Coordinator
713-924-1700
kwebster@houstonisd.org

Requirements: Click for online criminal background check

Shadow Oaks Elementary School

Amy Gaudet, CIS Social Worker
713-365-4580
amy.gaudet@springbranchisd.com

Requirements: Click for online criminal background check

Spring Branch Elementary School

1700 Campbell Road, Houston, TX 77080

Glenda Reyes, CIS Social Worker
713-251-7000
glenda.reyes@springbranchisd.com

Upcoming volunteer opportunities

  • November Curriculum nights
  • After or before school tutoring
  • Super Saturdays

Spring Branch High School of Choice

9016 Westview, Houston, TX 77055

Edna Sabio, Post Secondary Counselor
713-365-4190
Edna.Sabio@springbranchisd.com

  • Math and Reading tutors needed

Spring Woods Middle School

9810 Neuens, Houston, TX 77080

James Herrington, 8th Grade Counselor
713-365-4110 ext 3621
James.herrington@springbranchisd.com

Wildcat Way School for Early Learning

12754 Kimberley Lane, Houston, TX 77024

Judi L. Van Horn, School Improvement Specialist
713-281-8253
Judith.VanHorn@springbranchisd.com

  • Volunteering in the library area with reorganization

Woodview Elementary School

9749 Cedardale, Houston, TX 77055

Jan Halfin, Counselor
(713) 251-7806
Jan.Halfin@springbranchisd.com