Skip to main content

Information Technology Staff

The IT staff provides support for all of the technology resources at UHSL. If you need assistance, please contact them. Their offices are at the IT Service Desk in Suite 304 of the George Building.

They also can be reached at the following phone numbers and e-mail addresses:

IT Management

John McKee

Technical Services Manager

832-842-2979

jkmckee@uh.edu

Amit Patel

Assistant Manager
User Services Support

832-842-2999

anpatel@uh.edu

Service Desk Operations

Phoebe Wei

Service Desk Coordinator

832-842-2999

hwei@uh.edu

Computing & Telecom Services

Zee Ali

Computing & Telecom Supervisor
AV Specialist

832-842-2999

zali6@uh.edu

Albert Fang

User Services Specialist

832-842-2999

ahfang@uh.edu

Ali Siddiqui

User Support Technician

832-842-2999

asiddiqui5@uh.edu

Zain Ali

Technician

832-842-2999

zali2@uh.edu

Michael Tan

Technician

832-842-2999

mmtan@uh.edu

Mairaj Manasia

Technician

832-842-2999

mmanasia@uh.edu

Naushil Parasala

Technician

832-842-2999

nnparasala2@uh.edu

Network & Information Security Services

Sadiq Sachwani

Network Administrator
Information Security Officer

832-842-2999

sadiqs@uh.edu

Ceasar Banda

Systems Analyst

832-842-2999

cobanda@uh.edu