Skip to main content

USSEC Officers and Members

USSEC Officers 2015

USSEC is made up of 16 members, four from each campus. The officers include a chairperson, chair-elect and secretary.

  • University of Houston
    • Martha Hayes, SC President
    • Elsie Myers, SC President-Elect
    • Vacant
    • Vacant
    • Cassandra Millhouse, SC Program Manager – USSEC Ex-Officio
  • University of Houston-Clear Lake
    • Kristi Randolph Simon, PASA Past President – USSEC Chair
    • Bernie Streeter, PASA President-Elect
    • Lee Ann Wheelbarger, SSA President
    • Tiffany King, SSA President-Elect
  • University of Houston-Downtown
    • Debra Shouldice, SC President
    • Debora Evans, SC President-Elect – USSEC Chair-Elect
    • Heather Davis, SC Treasurer
    • Laura Dillard, SC Secretary
  • University of Houston-Victoria
    • Veronica Bures, SC Chair
    • Eric Camarillo, SC USSEC Member at Large – USSEC Secretary
    • Rosemary McCusker, SC Rep at Large Cinco Ranch/HCC Katy Member at Large
    • KeiKei Wilson, SC Rep at Large Sugarland

2015 USSEC Members