Skip to main content

Staff

Graduate College of Social Work Staff
NameTitleE-mailPhone
Barr Fitzpatrick,
Melanie
Program Director for the Nonprofit Leadership Alliance mbarrfitzpatrick@uh.edu 713-743-8018
Butler, Renia S.  Constituent Relations Events Specialist rsbutler@central.uh.edu 713-743-8475
Cavallaro, Nick CE Program Coordinator nacavall@central.uh.edu 713-743-1997
Christ, Marsha College Business Administrator mchrist@uh.edu 713-743-8133
Crews, Cindy Secretary II cjcrews@uh.edu 713-743-8075
De Los Rios, Elizabeth Academic Advisor, PhD Program edelosri@central.uh.edu 713-743-3246
Ellis, Krista Graphics Designer 1 klellis2@uh.edu 713-743-0333
Ewing, Sonia Executive Administrative Assistant, Dean's Office sewing@uh.edu 713-743-8085
Gowl, Brooke Research Administrator II bagowl@uh.edu 713-743-4061
Griffin, Jacqueline Executive Secretary, Field Office jfluelle@central.uh.edu 713-743-8088
Johnson, Anna College Recruitment Manager Anjohnson12@uh.edu 713-743-0207
Leger, Jan Director of Academic Affairs jeleger@uh.edu 713-743-3249
Liberman, Ann Director of Alumni & Career Services aliberman@uh.edu 713-743-8071
Loyd, Connie Director of Development clloyd2@uh.edu 713-743-3599
Mollhagen, Amber Director of Admissions amollhagen@uh.edu 713-743-8082
Nguyen, David Distributed Support Manager/GCSW dhnguyen2@uh.edu 713-743-1782
Parker, Jamie Director of Field Education jparker@central.uh.edu 713-743-9658
Rangel, Amber Program Coordinator for the Nonprofit Leadership Alliance arrangel2@uh.edu 713-743-8137
Rodriguez, Haydee IT Support hdrodriguez@uh.edu 713-743-1782
Rosen, Micol Academic Advisor mrosen@central.uh.edu 713-743-0376
Shah, Nivisha Field Coordinator nshah8@central.uh.edu 713-743-0701
Villasenor, Tara Advising Assistant II tcvillasenor@uh.edu 713-743-8976
Warren, Connease Communications Director cawarren@uh.edu 713-743-1143
Williams, Yolanda Asst. Business Administrator ywhitsey@mail.uh.edu 713-743-8100
Child Welfare Education Project Staff
NameTitleE-mailPhone
Lewis, Brunessia CWEP - Student Affairs Coordinator blewis3@uh.edu 713-743-8147
Shippard, Vanessa CWEP - Field Supervisor vrshippa@central.uh.edu 713-743-8157
Taylor, Patricia CWEP - Special Projects Coordinator ptaylor2@.uh.edu 713-743-8081
Walker, Arnitia CWEP - Director amitche7@uh.edu 713-743-1394
Child and Family Center for Innovative Research
NameTitleE-mailPhone
UH Graduate College
of Social Work
110HA Social Work Building
Houston, Texas 77204-4013
vrcrl@uh.edu 713-743-8037
Center for Drug and Social Policy Research
Gowl, Brooke
Researcher II bagowl@uh.edu 713-743-4061
Lindsay, Sheila
Secretary II slindsay@central.uh.edu 713-743-8098
Martinez, Lisa Research Administrator/
Contract Administrator
lmmarti2@central.uh.edu 713-743-8138
Torres, Luis CDSPR Director & Associate Professor lrtorres@uh.edu 713-743-8512
713-743-0376