Staff

Graduate College of Social Work Staff
NameTitleE-mailPhone
Barr Fitzpatrick,
Melanie
Program Director for the Nonprofit Leadership Alliance mbarrfitzpatrick@uh.edu 713-743-8018
Brooks, Renee Academic Advisor, PhD Program crbrooks2@central.uh.edu 713-743-8080
Butler, Renia S.  Constituent Relations Events Specialist  rsbutler@central.uh.edu 713-743-8475
Cavallaro, Nick CE Program Assistant nacavall@central.uh.edu 713-743-1997
Christ, Marsha College Business Administrator mchrist@uh.edu 713-743-8133
Ewing, Sonia Executive Administrative Assistant, Dean's Office sewing@uh.edu 713-743-8085
Fluellen, Jacqueline Secretary, Field Office jfluelle@central.uh.edu 713-743-8088
Laws, Tonasha Records Associate 1 tlaws@central.uh.edu 713-743-8095
Leger, Jan Director of Student Affairs jeleger@uh.edu 713-743-3249
Liberman, Ann Director of Alumni & Career Services aliberman@uh.edu 713-743-8071
Loyd, Connie Director of Development clloyd2@uh.edu 713-743-3599
Martinez, Lisa

Research Administrator/
Contract Administrator

lmmarti2@central.uh.edu 713-743-8138
McKee, Kasey

Academic Advisor

kbmckee@central.uh.edu 713-743-4892
Mollhagen, Amber Director of Admissions MSW Program amollhagen@uh.edu 713-743-8082
Nguyen, David Distributed Support Manager/GCSW dhnguyen2@uh.edu 713-743-1782
Parker, Jamie Director of Field Education jparker@central.uh.edu 713-743-9658
Rangel, Amber Program Coordinator for the Nonprofit Leadership Alliance arrangel2@uh.edu 713-743-8137
Rodriguez, Haydee IT Support hdrodriguez@uh.edu 713-743-1782
Villasenor, Tara Advising Assistant tcvillasenor@uh.edu 713-743-8976
Walker, Rosalind Admissions Counselor, MSW Program rwalker@uh.edu 713-743-8130
Warren, Connease Communications Manager cawarren@uh.edu 713-743-1143
Williams, Yolanda Asst. Business Administrator ywhitsey@mail.uh.edu 713-743-8100
Child Welfare Education Project Staff
NameTitleE-mailPhone
Lewis, Brunessia CWEP - Student Affairs Coordinator blewis3@uh.edu 713-743-8147
Shippard, Vanessa CWEP - Field Supervisor vrshippa@central.uh.edu 713-743-8157
Taylor, Patricia CWEP - Special Projects Coordinator ptaylor2@.uh.edu 713-743-8081
Walker, Arnitia CWEP - Director amitche7@uh.edu 713-743-1394
Child and Family Center for Innovative Research
NameTitleE-mailPhone
UH Graduate College
of Social Work
110HA Social Work Building
Houston, Texas 77204-4013
vrcrl@uh.edu 713-743-8037
Center for Drug and Social Policy Research
NameTitleE-mailPhone
Bordnick, Patrick CDSPR Director & Professor psborni@central.uh.edu 713-743-2086
Escamilla, Evelio
Researcher II eecamilla@uh.edu 713-743-8334
Lindsay, Sheila
Secretary II slindsay@central.uh.edu 713-743-8098