Staff

Graduate College of Social Work Staff
Name Title E-mail Phone
Barr Fitzpatrick,
Melanie
Program Director for the Nonprofit Leadership Alliance mbarrfitzpatrick@uh.edu 713-743-8018
Brooks, Renee Academic Advisor I, PhD Program crbrooks2@central.uh.edu 713-743-8080
Butler, Renia S.  Constituent Relations Events Specialist  rsbutler@central.uh.edu 713-743-8475
Cavallaro, Nick CE Program Coordinator nacavall@central.uh.edu 713-743-1997
Christ, Marsha College Business Administrator mchrist@uh.edu 713-743-8133
Crews, Cindy      
Ellis, Krista         
Ewing, Sonia Executive Administrative Assistant, Dean's Office sewing@uh.edu 713-743-8085
Griffin, Jacqueline Executive Secretary, Field Office jfluelle@central.uh.edu 713-743-8088
Leger, Jan Director of Student Affairs jeleger@uh.edu 713-743-3249
Liberman, Ann Director of Alumni & Career Services aliberman@uh.edu 713-743-8071
Loyd, Connie Director of Development clloyd2@uh.edu 713-743-3599
Mollhagen, Amber Director of Admissions MSW Program amollhagen@uh.edu 713-743-8082
Nguyen, David Distributed Support Manager/GCSW dhnguyen2@uh.edu 713-743-1782
Parker, Jamie Director of Field Education jparker@central.uh.edu 713-743-9658
Rangel, Amber Program Coordinator for the Nonprofit Leadership Alliance arrangel2@uh.edu 713-743-8137
Rodriguez, Haydee IT Support hdrodriguez@uh.edu 713-743-1782
Villasenor, Tara Advising Assistant I tcvillasenor@uh.edu 713-743-8976
Walker, Rosalind Academic Advisor I, MSW Program rwalker@uh.edu 713-743-8130
Warren, Connease Communications Manager cawarren@uh.edu 713-743-1143
Williams, Yolanda Asst. Business Administrator ywhitsey@mail.uh.edu 713-743-8100
Child Welfare Education Project Staff
Name Title E-mail Phone
Lewis, Brunessia CWEP - Student Affairs Coordinator blewis3@uh.edu 713-743-8147
Shippard, Vanessa CWEP - Field Supervisor vrshippa@central.uh.edu 713-743-8157
Taylor, Patricia CWEP - Special Projects Coordinator ptaylor2@.uh.edu 713-743-8081
Walker, Arnitia CWEP - Director amitche7@uh.edu 713-743-1394
Child and Family Center for Innovative Research
Name Title E-mail Phone
UH Graduate College
of Social Work
110HA Social Work Building
Houston, Texas 77204-4013
vrcrl@uh.edu 713-743-8037
Center for Drug and Social Policy Research
Name Title E-mail Phone
Bordnick, Patrick CDSPR Director & Professor psborni@central.uh.edu 713-743-2086
Escamilla, Evelio
Researcher II eescamilla2@uh.edu 713-743-8345
Lindsay, Sheila
Secretary II slindsay@central.uh.edu 713-743-8098
Martinez, Lisa Research Administrator/
Contract Administrator
lmmarti2@central.uh.edu 713-743-8138