Senate Directory
54th Administration (2017 – 2018)


Speaker of the Senate

Fahad Rehan
sgass@central.uh.edu


Undergraduate at Large

Dena Moghtader
dmoghtader@uh.edu

Vacant
Senate Seat Application

Klim Mathews
jrmathews@uh.edu

Daisy Salazar
dsalazar14@uh.edu


Graduate at Large

Vacant
Senate Seat Application

Vacant
Senate Seat Application


College of Architecture

Devon Bush
dmbush2@uh.edu


College of Art

Michelle DeBelen
mdebelen@uh.edu


College of Business

Khan Pham
khpham5@uh.edu

Camille Corales
crcorales@uh.edu

Ryan Ensmann
rdensmann@uh.edu

Samir Nassar
slnassarmorales@uh.edu


College of Education

Zeel Vora
zmvora@uh.edu

Ayodele Shofoluwe
aashofoluwe@uh.edu


College of Engineering

Vacant
Senate Seat Application

Samar Mathur
smathur6@uh.edu

Michael Greer
mlgreer3@uh.edu


College of Hotel and Restaurant Management

Thomas McCulloch
tmcculloch@uh.edu


College of Law

Andrew Trevor Slaton Freeman
atslatonfreeman@uh.edu


College of Liberal Arts

Stephanie Nweke
snweke@uh.edu

Sara Alia Rehman
srehman7@uh.edu

Katy Yu
syu16@uh.edu

Vacant
Senate Seat Application

Harrison Fletcher
hdfletcher@uh.edu

Matthew Stell
mbstell@uh.edu

Valerie Campos
vrcampos@uh.edu


College of Natural Science & Mathematics

Michelle Tran
mqtran7@uh.edu

Chelsea Cheung
cecheung@uh.edu

Carlos Iniguez
ciniguez@uh.edu

Adelle Flores
aflores28@uh.edu


College of Pharmacy

Lauren Le
ltle@uh.edu


College of Social Work

Questella Alfred
qalfred@uh.edu


College of Technology

Gina Hong
gchong@uh.edu

Harold Garcia
hsgarcia@uh.edu

Cameron Tromba
cjtromba@uh.edu

Chet Ball
caball@uh.edu


Honors College

Garrett Clark
gdclark@uh.edu


College of Optometry

Vacant
Senate Seat Application