Funded Faculty

Recent Award Recipients

Weekly Recipients (June 14, 2015 to June 20, 2015)
Dr. Alison McDermott Optometry $67,014
Dr. Christiane Spitzmueller Psychology $5,400
Weekly Recipients (May 24, 2015 to May 30, 2015)
Dr. Raymond Applegate Optometry $1,489,850
Dr. P. Shiv Halasyamani Chemistry $495,350
Dr. Barbara M. Chapman Center for Advanced Computing and Data Systems $306,201
Dr. Mark Clarke Center for Industrial Partnerships $299,853
Dr. Cunjiang Yu Mechanical Engineering $225,000
Dr. Yunsoo Choi Institute for Climate and Atmospheric Science $80,000
Dr. Samuel McQuillin Psychological, Health, and Learning Sciences $19,196
Dr. Jiming Bao Electrical & Computer Engineering $8,000
Dr.Shuo Chen Physics $2,800