Staff Directory

TITLE NAME EMAIL PHONE
Director Clark, Kim kdclark@central.uh.edu 713-743-5478
 Associate Director, Programs & Assessments Washington-White, Mirum  mwashington-white@uh.edu 713-743-9177
       
Assistant Director, Aquatics O'Mara, Rachel romara@uh.edu 713-743-9502
Assistant Director, Fitness Programs Wood, Melanee mhanbury@uh.edu 713-743-9503
Assistant Director, Marketing & Communications Avila, Vyckie mavila2@uh.edu 713-743-9501
Assistant Director, Member Services Sanders, Beverly bjsander@uh.edu 713-743-0397
Assistant Director, Operations Belcher, Daniel dkbelche@central.uh.edu 713-743-8468
Assistant Director, Outdoor Adventure Martin, Kelly kamart21@Central.UH.EDU    713-743-9305
Assistant Director, Rec Sports & Family Programming Mills, Brian bnmills@uh.edu 713-743-9506
       
Coordinator, Fitness Secrest, Joseph jrsecres@central.uh.edu 713-743-8469
Coordinator, Aquatics Training and Development Brayton, Erika ebrayton@Central.UH.EDU 713-743-4413
Reservations   crecres@uh.edu 713-743-9500
Coordinator, Rec Sports & Family Programming vacant    
Business Services Gambrell, Trellis tmcashgambrell@uh.edu 713-743-9508
 
Fitness Instructional Assistant Ana Malagon aimalago@central.uh.edu 713-743-1621
Marketing Instructional Assistant Amy Comstock accomstock@uh.edu 713-743-9260
Rec Sports Instructional Assistant Trent Graham tpgraha2@central.uh.edu
713-743-5576
Operations Instructional Assistant Ryan Wong
rjwong@central.uh.edu 713-743-7709
Outdoor Adventure Instructional Assistant Nancy Harrington ncharrington@uh.edu 713-743-9512
 
Administrative Office 713-743-9500
Welcome Desk 713-743-7529
Fitness Zone 713-743-9588
Intramural Sports 713-743-8041
Outdoor Adventure 713-743-9512
Personal Training 713-743-9503
Reservations Campus Recreation and Wellness Center crecres@uh.edu 713-743-9500
Reservations Aquatics Facilities crecaqua@central.uh.edu 713-743-9502