Campus Recreation Staff

Kim Clark

Kim Clark

Director

Phone: 713.743.5478
Email: kdclark@central.uh.edu


Rachel O'Mara

Rachel O'Mara

Associate Director, Operations

Phone: 713.743.9502
Email: romara@uh.edu


Maria Victoria Avila

Maria Victoria Avila

Assistant Director, Marketing and Communications

Phone: 713.743.9501
Email: mavila2@uh.edu


Jean Sanders

Jean Sanders

Assistant Director, Member Services

Phone: 713.743.0397
Email: bjsanders@uh.edu


Daniel Belcher

Daniel Belcher

Assistant Director, Operations

Phone: 713.743.8468
Email: dkbelche@central.uh.edu


Jonathan Janis

Jon Janis

Assistant Director, Rec Sports and Family Programs

Phone: 713.743.6872
Email: jjanis@uh.edu


Andrew Jones

Andrew Jones

Assistant Director, Fitness Programs

Phone: 713.743.7881
Email: aljone31@central.uh.edu


Rodney Rogers

Rodney Rodgers

Assistant Director, Aquatic Programs & Safety

Phone: 713.743.5747
Email: rrodgers@central.uh.edu


Cara Green

Cara Green

Assistant Director, Aquatic Operations

Phone: 713.743.7614
Email: cagreen6@uh.edu


Joseph Secrest

Joseph Secrest

Coordinator, Fitness

Phone: 713.743.8469
Email: jrsecres@central.uh.edu


Michael Jin

Michael Jin

Title: Graduate Assistant, Fitness

Phone: 713.743.1621
Email: mojin@uh.edu


Claudia Cooper

Claudia Cooper

Title: Graduate Assistant, Recreational Sports & Family Programs

Phone: 713.743.5576
Email: cecoope2@central.uh.edu


Riley Spenningsby

Riley Spenningsby

Title: Graduate Assistant, Operations

Phone: 713.743.7709
Email: rspennin@central.uh.edu


Vacant

Title: Graduate Assistant, Marketing

Phone: 713.743.9260
Email:


Vacant

Title: Graduate Assistant, Outdoor Adventure

Phone: 713.743.9512
Email:



Administrative Office

Monday - Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Phone:
713.743.9500

Aquatic Facilities

Phone: 713.743.7946

Welcome Desk

Phone: 713.743.7529

Member Services

Phone: 713.743.0397

Outdoor Adventure

Phone: 713.743.9512

Personal Training

Phone: 713.743.8469

Rec Sports & Family Programs

Phone: 713.743.8041

Reservations

CRWC

Phone: 713.743.8486
Email: crecres@uh.edu