Campus Recreation Staff

Kim Clark

Kim Clark

Director

Phone: 713.743.5478
Email: kdclark@central.uh.edu


Mirum Washington-White

Mirum Washington-White

 Associate Director, Programs & Assessment

Phone: 713.743.9177
Email: mwashin6@central.uh.edu


Rachel O'Mara

Rachel O'Mara

Associate Director, Operations
Interim, Aquatics

Phone: 713.743.9502
Email: romara@uh.edu


Maria Victoria Avila

Maria Victoria Avila

Assistant Director, Marketing and Communications

Phone: 713.743.9501
Email: mavila2@uh.edu


Jean Sanders

Jean Sanders

Assistant Director, Member Services

Phone: 713.743.0397
Email: bjsanders@uh.edu


Daniel Belcher

Daniel Belcher

Assistant Director, Operations

Phone: 713.743.8468
Email: dkbelche@central.uh.edu


Kelly Martin

Kelly Martin

Assistant Director, Outdoor Adventure

Phone: 713.743.9305
Email: kamartin4@uh.edu


Cara Green

Cara Green

Assistant Director, Aquatic Operations

Phone: 713.743.7614
Email: cagreen6@uh.edu


Rodney Rogers

Rodney Rodgers

Assistant Director, Aquatic Programs & Safety

Phone: 713.743.5747
Email: rrodgers@central.uh.edu


Joseph Secrest

Joseph Secrest

Coordinator, Fitness

Phone: 713.743.8469
Email: jrsecres@central.uh.edu


Chelsea Watson

Chelsea Watson

Coordinator, Recreational Sports and Family Programs

Phone: 713.743.6425
Email: cgwatson@central.uh.edu


Ana Malagon

Ana Malagon

Title: Graduate Assistant, Fitness

Phone: 713.743.1621
Email: aimalago@central.uh.edu


Tracy Dong

Tracy Dong

Title: Graduate Assistant, Marketing

Phone: 713.743.9260
Email: ttdongy@central.uh.edu


Trent Graham

Trent Graham

Title: Graduate Assistant, Rec Sports

Phone: 713.743.5576
Email: tpgraha2@central.uh.edu


Riley Spenningsby

Riley Spenningsby

Title: Graduate Assistant, Operations

Phone: 713.743.7709
Email: rspennin@central.uh.edu


Alex Perronne

Alex Perronne

Title: Graduate Assistant, Outdoor Adventure

Phone: 713.743.9512
Email: aperronne@uh.edu



Administrative Office

Phone: 713.743.9500

Welcome Desk

Phone: 713.743.7529

Rec Sports and Family Programs

Phone: 713.743.8041

Outdoor Adventure

Phone: 713.743.9512

Personal Training

Phone: 713.743.8469

Campus Recreation and Wellness Center

Reservations

Phone: 713.743.9500
Email: crecres@uh.edu

Aquatic Facilities

Phone: 713.743.7946