Contacts

Department of Campus Recreation
4500 University Drive
Houston, Texas  77204-6056

recreation@uh.edu

Campus Recreation Staff Directory

TITLE NAME EMAIL PHONE
Director Clark, Kim kdclark@central.uh.edu 713-743-5478
       
Associate Director, Programs Parks, Jay ghparks@uh.edu 713-743-9511
Associate Director, Operations Campbell, Bob rcampbell4@uh.edu 713-743-9505
Assistant Director, Aquatics O'Mara, Rachel romara@uh.edu 713-743-9502
Assistant Director, Fitness Wood, Melanee mlhanbury@uh.edu 713-743-9503
Assistant Director, Intramural Sports Mills, Brian bnmills@uh.edu 713-743-9506
Assistant Director, Marketing & Memberships Avila, Vyckie mavila2@uh.edu 713-743-9501
Assistant Director, Operations Mata, Asha M. amata7@central.uh.edu 713-743-1126
Assistant Director, Outdoor Adventure Wells, Caleb cwells@uh.edu 713-743-0808
       
Coordinator, Aquatics Baker, Allison abaker3@central.uh.edu 713-743-9145
Coordinator, Operations Dooling, Steven P. sdooling2@uh.edu 713-743-9097
Coordinator, Sport Clubs Drapp LaFleur, Kristin kdrapp@uh.edu 713-743-9506
Manager, Welcome Desk Sanders, Beverly bjsander@uh.edu 713-743-0397
Financial Assistant Gambrell, Trellis tmcashgambrell@uh.edu 713-743-9508
Manager – Welcome Desk Sanders, Jean bjsanders@uh.edu 713-743-0397
 
Instructional Assistant, Intramural Sports VACANT
713-743-5576
Instructional Assistant, Fitness Fox, Morgan mlfox2@central.uh.edu 713-743-1621
Instructional Assistant, Marketing Wharton, Ian iawharto@central.uh.edu
713-743-9260
Instructional Assistant, Operations Shea, Sarah
seshea@central.uh.edu 713-743-7709
Instructional Assistant, Outdoor Adventure Daniels, Erin emdaniels@uh.edu 713-743-9512
 
Administrative Office 713-743-9500
Welcome Desk 713-743-7529
Fitness Zone 713-743-9588
Intramural Sports 713-743-8041
Outdoor Adventure 713-743-9512
Personal Training 713-743-9503
Reservations crecres@uh.edu 713-743-1126