Customer Service Center

Main Line Email
832-842-1097 parking@uh.edu


La'Tasha Jones
Customer Service Representative
832-842-1097


Monica Humphery
Customer Service Representative 2
832-842-1097

Parking Services Desk (112B Welcome Center)

April Thomas
Customer Service Representative 1
832-842-9081

Danielle Morrison
Customer Service Representative 2
832-842-9081

Visitor Information Center 1
Tracey Wiggins
Office Assistant 1
713-743-5849

Visitor Information Center 2
Gussie Robinson
Office Assistant 1
713-743-5852

 

Business Office

Stadium Parking Garage
3874 Holman St. Suite C,
Houston, TX 77204-2007
Interoffice Mail Code: 2007

Robert J. Browand
Director, Parking & Transportation
832-842-5750
RJBrowand@Central.UH.EDU

Paul Lozano
Assistant Director, Parking & Transportation
832-842-5759
PLozano@Central.UH.EDU

Linda Steber
Parking Appeals, Program Coordinator
832-842-5761
LASteber@Central.UH.EDU

Mylien Triet
Financial Assistant
832-842-5758
mtriet@Central.UH.EDU

Edward Bell
Marketing Coordinator
832-842-5760
ecbell2@central.uh.edu




Follow Us