Provost-Sponsored Faculty and Staff Awards Award Recipients Spring 2004

The Spring 2004 awards recipients listed on this page have been recognized for excellence in each of their respective categories.

Teaching Excellence Awards:
Enron Awards | Distance Education Teaching Award | Graduate Assistant Teaching Awards

Esther Farfel Award


To see recipients from previous Spring awards ceremonies,
please select from the following:
2003 | 2002 |

2004 - return to top -

Teaching Excellence Awards

Enron Awards

Carolyn Houston Boone | School of Theatre

Charles Dalton | Department of Mechanical Engineering

Lonny S. Hoffman | Law Center

William F. Monroe | Honors College

Distance Education Teaching Award

David C. Judkins | Department of English

Graduate Assistant Teaching Awards

Chidiogo Madubike | Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Chad A. McNutt | Department of Biology and Biochemistry

2004 - return to top -

Esther Farfel Award

Allan J. Jacobson | Department of Chemistry


return to top