President's Office Staff

Office of the President
University of Houston
212 E Cullen Building
Houston, TX 77204-2018

Tel: (713) 743-8820
Fax: (713) 743-8837

President:
Renu Khator
president@uh.edu

Director of Operations
Theresa Singletary
713-743-8829
tmsingletary@uh.edu


Department Business Administrator
Vanessa Adams
713-743-8832
vadams@uh.edu

Executive Secretary
Sherry Carroll
713-743-8820
sacarroll@uh.edu

Assistant to the President for Communication
Oscar Gutierrez
713-743-8188
ogutierrez@uh.edu

Assistant Business Administrator
Nisho Khan
832-842-8850
nkhan4@uh.edu


Administrative Assistant
Marie Martinez
713-743-8833
memartinez@uh.edu

Manager of Operations
Heidi Saperstein
832-842-4708
hsaperstein@uh.edu

Division Administrator
Tashawna Wilson
713-743-8831
tcwilson@uh.edu