U H Home U H Home Search University of Houston
The   Honor  Society  of
P h i   K a p p a   P h i
U n i v e r s i t y   of   H o u s to n
C h a p t e r    5 4
" L e t   The    l o v e   o f   l e a r n i n g   r u l e   h u m a n i t y "
- Motto of Phi Kappa Phi
O f f i c e r s  2 0 1 4 - 2 0 1 5

wellsDan W. Wells, President Elect
713 743-2671

dwells@uh.edu 


clarke.jpgMark Clarke, President Elect
713 743-9513

mclarke@central.uh.edu 


Surizaday Serrano, Student Vice-President

s_serrano25@yahoo.com

Bryden Thompson, Student Vice President

bryden.thompson@yahoo.com

Susan Robbins, Secretary
713 743-8103
 srobbins@uh.edu 
Garret Etgen, Treasurer
713 743-3510
 etgen@math.uh.edu 
Ted L. Estess, Public Relations
713 743-9010
 testess@uh.edu 
Design by Netwindow Solutions, LLC