Student Services Directory

Please scroll down for appropriate contact based on Degree Program.

Professional Program (Pharm.D.)

Main Number: 713-743-1239      Main Fax: 713-743-1237

Name

Title

Contact Info
Paige Pitman Assistant Dean of Student & Professional Affairs ppitman@uh.edu
832-842-8376
Ivy Bejarano Academic Advisor ibejaran@central.uh.edu
713-743-1260
Nekesa Berkley Director of Recruiting & Academic Advisor nberkley@uh.edu
713-743-1261
Morgan Ely Director of Admissions morgan@uh.edu
713-743-1291
Ty Hall Secretary trhall2@central.uh.edu
713-743-1239
Natasha Hindocha Academic Advisor I nchindoc@central.uh.edu
713-743-0692
Shauna Owens Academic Advisor II SOwens2@uh.edu
713-743-1292
Scott L. Parker Financial Aid Officer II sparke2@central.uh.edu
832-842-9024
Adrien Turner Events Assistant akturne4@central.uh.edu
713-743-1733

 

Graduate Education (Pharmacology & Pharmaceutics)

Main Number: 713-743-1222      Main Fax: 713-743-1229

Name Title Contact Info
Brian Knoll Director of Graduate Education bknoll@central.uh.edu
Vanessa Lockett

Executive Secretary
(PPS Graduate Programs Support Staff)

vlguidry@central.uh.edu
713-743-1222


Graduate Studies (Pharmaceutical Health Outcomes and Policy)

Please note: Pharmaceutical Health Outcomes and Policy degree programs are based at the Texas Medical Center Campus.
Main Number: 832-842-8327      Main Fax: 713-795-8383

Name Title Contact Info
Michael L. Johnson Director of Graduate Studies, Pharmaceutical Health Outcomes and Policy

MikeJohnson@uh.edu
832-842-8353

Christen Gould Graduate Academic Advisor I, Pharmaceutical Health Outcomes and Policy cmgould@uh.edu
832-842-8327