Student Services Directory

Please scroll down for appropriate contact based on Degree Program.

Professional Program (Pharm.D.)

Main Number: 713-743-1239      Main Fax: 713-743-1237

Name

Title

Contact Info
Paige Pitman Assistant Dean of Student & Professional Affairs ppitman@uh.edu
832-842-8376
Ivy Bejarano Academic Advisor ibejaran@central.uh.edu
713-743-1260
Morgan Ely Director of Pharmacy Admissions morgan@uh.edu
713-743-1291
Ty Hall Secretary trhall2@central.uh.edu
713-743-1239
Natasha Hindocha Academic Advisor I nchindoc@central.uh.edu
713-743-0692
Shauna Owens Director of Pharmacy Student Services SOwens2@uh.edu
713-743-1292
Scott L. Parker Financial Aid Officer II sparke2@central.uh.edu
832-842-9024
Nekesa Sapp Director of Pharmacy Recruiting &
Academic Advisor
nberkley@uh.edu
713-743-1261
Adrien Turner Events Assistant akturne4@central.uh.edu
713-743-1733

Graduate Programs (Pharmacology & Pharmaceutics; and Pharmaceutical Health Outcomes & Policy)

Main Number: 713-743-1222      Main Fax: 713-743-1229

Name Title Contact Info
Brian Knoll
Assistant Dean for Graduate Programs bknoll@central.uh.edu
713-743-1299
Vanessa Lockett
Graduate Academic Advisor (PPS) vlguidry@Central.uh.edu
713-743-1222
Christen Gould Graduate Academic Advisor (PHOP) cmgould@uh.edu
832-842-8327