Skip to main content

Student Services Directory

Please scroll down for appropriate contact based on Degree Program.

Professional Program (Pharm.D.)

Main Number: 713-743-1239      Main Fax: 713-743-1237

Paige Pitman

Paige Pitman


Assistant Dean of Student & Professional Affairs

ppitman@uh.edu
832-842-8376

Ivy Bejarano

Ivy Bejarano


Academic Advisor I

ibejaran@central.uh.edu
713-743-1260

Morgan Ely

Morgan Ely


Director of Pharmacy Admissions

morgan@uh.edu
713-743-1291

Ty Hall

Ty Hall


Secretary

trhall2@central.uh.edu
713-743-1239

Natasha Hindocha

Natasha Hindocha


Academic Advisor II

nchindoc@central.uh.edu
713-743-0692

Shauna Owens

Shauna Owens


Director of Pharmacy Student Services

SOwens2@uh.edu
713-743-1292

Scott Parker

Scott L. Parker


Financial Aid Officer II

sparke2@central.uh.edu
832-842-9024

Nekesa Sapp

Nekesa Sapp


Director of Pharmacy Recruiting &
Academic Advisor

nsapp@uh.edu
713-743-1261

Brandi Trieu

Brandi Trieu


Special Events Assistant

btrieu@central.uh.edu
713-743-6165

 

Graduate Programs (Pharmacology & Pharmaceutics; and Pharmaceutical Health Outcomes & Policy)

Main Number: 713-743-1222; Main Fax: 713-743-1229

Brian Knoll

Brian Knoll


Assistant Dean for Graduate Programs
Graduate Academic Advisor (PPS)

bknoll@central.uh.edu
713-743-1299

Melissa Nieto

Melissa Nieto


Graduate Academic Advisor (PPS & PHOP)

mnieto2@central.uh.edu
713-743-7725