Skip to main content

PPTR Faculty & Staff Directory

Main Number: 832-842-8380
TMC Security Desk: 832-842-8340
Campus Mail Code: 5039

Chair

Kevin Garey

Kevin Garey


Professor and Department Chair

kgarey@uh.edu
832-842-8386

Faculty

Jahangir Alam

Jahangir Alam


Research Assistant Professor

mjalam@central.uh.edu
832-842-8324

Bernadette Asias-Dinh

Bernadette Asias-Dinh


Clinical Assistant Professor

bdasias@uh.edu
832-842-8347

Nicholas Beyda

Nicholas Beyda


Assistant Professor

ndbeyda@uh.edu
832-842-8351

Kimberly Birtcher

Kimberly Birtcher


Clinical Professor

Kbirtcher@uh.edu
832-842-8372

Elizabeth Coyle

Elizabeth Coyle


Clinical Professor

ecoyle@uh.edu
713-743-1214

Austin De La Cruz

Austin De La Cruz


Clinical Assistant Professor

aidelacruz@uh.edu
832-842-8356

Julianna Fernandez

Julianna Fernandez


Clinical Assistant Professor

jmferna7@central.uh.edu
832-842-8352

Catherine Hatfield

Catherine Hatfield


Clinical Associate Professor

chatfield@uh.edu
832-842-8377

Claire Mach

Claire Mach


Clinical Assistant Professor

cmach@uh.edu
832-842-8373

Santhi Masilamani

Santhi Masilamani


Clinical Assistant Professor

kmasilam@central.uh.edu
832-842-8359

Kimberly Nguyen

Kimberly Nguyen


Clinical Assistant Professor

kanguyen18@uh.edu
832-842-8332

Nancy Ordonez

Nancy Ordonez


Clinical Associate Professor

nordonez@uh.edu
832-842-8366

Paige Pitman

Paige Pitman


Clinical Assistant Professor

ppitman@uh.edu
832-842-8376

Randall A. Prince

Randall A. Prince


Professor

Rprince@uh.edu
832-842-8389

Jeffrey T. Sherer

Jeffrey T. Sherer


Clinical Associate Professor

JTSherer@uh.edu
832-842-8307

Andrea Smesny

Andrea Smesny


Clinical Associate Professor

smesny@uh.edu
713-743-1298

Katherine Smith

Katherine Smith


Clinical Assistant Professor

kmsmith14@uh.edu
832-842-8348

Amelia Sofjan

Amelia Sofjan


Clinical Assistant Professor

aksofjan@uh.edu
713-743-6429

Dhara N. Surati

Dhara N. Surati


Clinical Assistant Professor

dshah4@uh.edu
832-842-8346

Vincent Tam

Vincent Tam


Professor

Vtam@uh.edu
832-842-8316

Meghna Trivedi

Meghna Trivedi


Associate Professor

mtrivedi@uh.edu
832-842-8335

Divya Varkey

Divya Varkey


Clinical Associate Professor

davarkey@central.uh.edu
832-842-8360

David Wallace

David Wallace


Clinical Associate Professor

Dwallace@uh.edu
832-842-8304

Matthew Wanat

Matthew Wanat


Clinical Assistant Professor

mawanat@uh.edu
832-842-8367

Staff

No Image Available

Golda Legerton Hallett


Program Manager

GHallett@central.uh.edu
832-842-8387

No Image Available

Tanya Landry


Manager, Instructional Lab

tclandry@uh.edu
N/A

No Image Available

Kristan Perello


Business Services Assistant II

krperello@uh.edu
N/A

Cindy Rodriguez

Cindy Rodriguez


Manager, Instructional Lab

clrodriguez3@uh.edu
832-842-8385

Rontavia Sanders

Rontavia Sanders


Office Asst. 2

rtsanders@uh.edu
713-743-5061