Skip to main content

PHOP Faculty & Staff Directory

Main Number: 713-743-1522
TMC Security Desk: 832-842-8340

Chair

Rajender Aparasu

Rajender Aparasu


Professor and Department Chair

raparasu@central.uh.edu
832-842-8374

Faculty

Susan Abughosh

Susan Abughosh


Assistant Professor

smabughosh@uh.edu
832-842-8395

Hua Chen

Hua Chen


Associate Professor

HChen20@uh.edu
832-842-8355

E. James Essien

E. James Essien


Professor

EJEssien@uh.edu
832-842-8393

Marc L. Fleming

Marc L. Fleming


Assistant Professor

MLFlemi2@central.uh.edu
832-842-8388

Tara Jenkins

Tara Jenkins


Clinical Associate Professor

TJenkins@central.uh.edu
713-743-1240

Michael Johnson

Michael Johnson


Associate Professor

MikeJohnson@uh.edu
832-842-8353

Lamar Pritchard

Lamar Pritchard


Dean and Professor

flpritchard@uh.edu
713-743-1252

Sujit S. Sansgiry

Sujit S. Sansgiry


Professor

Ssansgiry@uh.edu
832-842-8392

Staff

No Image Available

Rhiana Boatwright


Program Coordinator 2

rjboatwright@uh.edu
713-743-1730

Adjunct Faculty


Satabdi Chatterjee


Adjunct Assistant Professor

schatte3@central.uh.edu


James D. Hess


Adjunct Professor

jhess@uh.edu


Mark Kramer


Adjunct Associate Professor

makramer@mdanderson.org


Hemal B. Mehta


Adjunct Assistant Professor

hbmehta@utmb.edu


Shubhada Sansgiry


Adjunct Assistant Professor

shubhada.sansgiry@va.gov


Isabel Torres


Adjunct Assistant Professor

istorres@uh.edu