PHOP Faculty & Staff Directory

Main Number: 713-743-1522
TMC Security Desk: 832-842-8340

Chair
Rajender Aparasu Professor and Department Chair
raparasu@central.uh.edu
832-842-8374
Faculty
Name Title Contact Info
Susan Abughosh Assistant Professor smabughosh@uh.edu
832-842-8395
Hua Chen Associate Professor HChen20@uh.edu
832-842-8355
E. James Essien Professor EJEssien@uh.edu
832-842-8393
Marc L. Fleming Assistant Professor MLFlemi2@central.uh.edu
832-842-8388
Tara Jenkins Clinical Associate Professor TJenkins@central.uh.edu
713-743-1240
Michael Johnson Associate Professor MikeJohnson@uh.edu
832-842-8353
Lamar Pritchard Dean and Professor flpritchard@uh.edu
713-743-1252
Sujit S. Sansgiry Associate Professor Ssansgiry@uh.edu
832-842-8392
Staff
Name Title Contact Info
Ashley Adams Program Coordinator anadams4@uh.edu 
713-743-1522