Skip to main content

Dean's Office Directory

Main Number: 713-743-1239

Lamar Pritchard

F. Lamar Pritchard


College of Pharmacy Dean and Professor

flpritchard@uh.edu
713-743-1252

No Image Available

Paul Boyle


Manager, Classroom Technologies

pjboyle@central.uh.edu
713-743-5239

No Image Available

Jennifer Green


Program Coordinator 2

jgreen4@uh.edu
713-743-7347

Cynthia Johnson

Cynthia Johnson

Director, Assessment & Accreditation Services

cejohnson9@uh.edu
713-743-6318

Kris Kehe

Kris Kehe


Multimedia Specialist

kkehe@central.uh.edu
713-743-6712

David

David "Chip" Lambert


Communications Manager

dlambert@uh.edu
713-743-1286

No Image Available

Claire Wetzel Laney


Research Administrator

fcwetzel@central.uh.edu
713-743-1487

Shari Mauthner

Shari Mauthner


Instructional Designer

smauthner@uh.edu
713-743-4252

Melissa Nieto

Melissa Nieto


Graduate Academic Advisor (PPS & PHOP)

mnieto2@central.uh.edu
713-743-7725

Mary Reed

Ameena Rasheed


Social Media Coordinator

aarasheed@uh.edu
713-743-4017

Mary Reed

Mary Reed


Executive Administrative Assistant to the Dean

mandress@uh.edu
713-743-1252