Dean's Office Directory

Main Number: 713-743-1239

Name Title Contact Info
Christen M. Gould Graduate Academic Advisor (PHOP) cmgould@uh.edu
832-842-8327
Cynthia Johnson Director, Assessment & Accreditation Services cejohnson9@uh.edu
713-743-6318
Barbara Knight Development Coordinator 1 bwknight@uh.edu
713-743-3705
David "Chip" Lambert Communications Manager dlambert@uh.edu
713-743-1286
Vanessa Lockett
Graduate Academic Advisor (PPS) vlguidry@Central.uh.edu
713-743-1222
Matt Perkins Development Director 2 mrperkins@uh.edu
713-743-0859
Mary Reed Executive Administrative Assistant to the Dean mandress@uh.edu
713-743-1252
Claire Wetzel
Research Administrator fcwetzel@central.uh.edu
713-743-1487